Teen Books

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorVeronica Roth was born in a Chicago suburb, and studied creative writ..

BD 5.000

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorVeronica Roth was born in a Chicago suburb, and studied creative writ..

BD 5.000

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSA new day. A new place. A new life.In the past few years, Mclean has pretended to be ..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorJenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Tu..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSExpect the unexpected.Macy’s got her whole summer carefully planned.But her plans did..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThe fifth book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde h..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the Author        Heidi grew up in Hawa..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSFirst published over sixty years ago, Anne Frank's Diary of a Young Girl has reached ..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSPerfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThe more things change. . . As far as Haven is concerned, there’s just too much ..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSIt is 1984, and fifteen-year-old Maya is on her way to India with her father. She car..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSLove can be a very dangerous thing.After her sister left, Caitlin felt lost.Then she ..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSA new term, a new location for the Darke Academy—and everything is different for Cass..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThis term the secretive Darke Academy has moved to New York, and Cassie Bell is no lo..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSUp all night.Nights have always been Auden’s time, her chance to escape everything th..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSWhen friends stop trusting each other, Darkness is there to fan the flames….Things ha..

BD 4.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorHarriet Lane has worked as an editor and staff writer at TATLER and t..

BD 4.700

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSTwenty years have passed since Stefan Salvatore last saw his brother, Damon. Now, liv..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThe Giver, the 1994 Newbery Medal winner, has become one of the most influential nove..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the Author        Alison Goodman lives ..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThey called her Water Claire. When she washed up on their shore, no one knew tha..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSRetta Lee Jones is blessed with a beautiful voice and has big dreams of leaving her t..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSThe fascinating third companion novel to THE GIVER which inspired the dystopian genre..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAt the heart of a successful business is a sound business plan. Capturing this realit..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSLaurel faces the fight of her life to save everything , and everyone, she loves. This..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSby Ally Carter  (Author)PaperbackPublisher: Orchard Books; paperback / softback ..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSA House Of Night-Lenobias VowProduct DetailsPaperbackPublisher: Little, Brown Book Gr..

BD 4.500

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorShe has had over 60 books published so far and principally writes for..

BD 4.000

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSAbout the AuthorJay Asher's debut YA novel, Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared regula..

BD 3.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble

PRODUCT DETAILSIn her eleventh novel, Sarah Dessen returns to the beach town of Colby, setting of so..

BD 3.900

Sold by : BarnesNoble
Showing 61 to 90 of 93 (4 Pages)

   Do You Know?

Now you can place your order
through Whatsapp!!!


  16197149

Click To Order