خلاط شخصي ، Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie ، UK Plug
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.
البائع اسم : دكاكين العالمية

خلاط شخصي ، Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie ، UK Plug

متاح: متوفر
37.000 دينار بحريني
  • خلاط شخصي ، Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie ، UK Plug
    خلاط شخصي ، Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie ، UK Plug 37.000 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: خلاط شخصي ، Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie ، UK Plug
37.000 دينار بحريني 3700
37.000 دينار بحريني
  • *** الخلاط الشخصي النهائي - **** هل كنت تبحث عن طريقة سريعة وسهلة لصنع العصائر الخاصة بك ، وهز *** العصائر أثناء التنقل؟ الخلاط الشخصي من Sboly هو الحل! من خلال عملية بسيطة بلمسة واحدة ، يمكنك الآن بسهولة تحضير مشروباتك المفضلة ** ** في أقل من 10 ثوانٍ. بمجرد أن ***** ** جاهزًا ، اسحب الجهاز المحمول و ***** في أي مكان !.
  • قوي ومضغوط - **** *** من نوع الخلاط يحتوي على محرك قوي 350 واط ، *** يتميز بتصميم مضغوط وفريد ​​من نوعه. ***** تقوم محتوياتك على الفور بتقطيع قطع صغيرة **** باستخدام 4 شفرات فولاذية فائقة الدقة. على عكس الخلاطات الأخرى التي *** كبيرة الحجم وضخمة و **** للتخزين ، فإن هذا المنتج يسمح بالتخزين السهل ..
  • آمنة ومأمونة - *** ***** خالية من مادة BPA ومعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لضمان شرب صحي وآمن مع شهادة ***. لن يستخدم هذا الخلاط إلا عند تركيب الزجاجة بشكل صحيح ** *** مكان القفل. يأتي مع وظيفة الاسترداد التلقائي المحموم. كن مطمئنًا مع العلم أنك ****** عائلتك بأمان مع هذه ******* في منزلك ..
  • غسالة الصحون آمنة للتنظيف البسيط - كوب الخلاط المحمول تريتان سعة 20 أونصة سهل التنظيف للغاية! حتى أننا نقوم بتضمين فرشاة زجاجة إضافية لنجعل كأس الخلاط المحمول أسهل بكثير. جميع ***** ما عدا *** المحرك **** *** غسالة الصحون آمنة !.
  • زجاجتان من أجل الاستمتاع - هذا هو إصدار مطور للخلاط الشخصي مع زجاجتين *********** ، والذي يسمح لـ *** بصنع زجاجتين من **** المفضلة ****** * * نفس الوقت..
  • ******** من المملكة المتحدة.
نسخة تجريبية من Word إلى HTML - من فضلك انطلق للمحترفين للحصول على HTML كامل.
  • *** الخلاط الشخصي النهائي - **** هل كنت تبحث عن طريقة سريعة وسهلة لصنع العصائر الخاصة بك ، وهز *** العصائر أثناء التنقل؟ الخلاط الشخصي من Sboly هو الحل! من خلال عملية بسيطة بلمسة واحدة ، يمكنك الآن بسهولة تحضير مشروباتك المفضلة ** ** في أقل من 10 ثوانٍ. بمجرد أن ***** ** جاهزًا ، اسحب الجهاز المحمول و ***** في أي مكان !.
  • قوي ومضغوط - **** *** من نوع الخلاط يحتوي على محرك قوي 350 واط ، *** يتميز بتصميم مضغوط وفريد ​​من نوعه. ***** تقوم محتوياتك على الفور بتقطيع قطع صغيرة **** باستخدام 4 شفرات فولاذية فائقة الدقة. على عكس الخلاطات الأخرى التي *** كبيرة الحجم وضخمة و **** للتخزين ، فإن هذا المنتج يسمح بالتخزين السهل ..
  • آمنة ومأمونة - *** ***** خالية من مادة BPA ومعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لضمان شرب صحي وآمن مع شهادة ***. لن يستخدم هذا الخلاط إلا عند تركيب الزجاجة بشكل صحيح ** *** مكان القفل. يأتي مع وظيفة الاسترداد التلقائي المحموم. كن مطمئنًا مع العلم أنك ****** عائلتك بأمان مع هذه ******* في منزلك ..
  • غسالة الصحون آمنة للتنظيف البسيط - كوب الخلاط المحمول تريتان سعة 20 أونصة سهل التنظيف للغاية! حتى أننا نقوم بتضمين فرشاة زجاجة إضافية لنجعل كأس الخلاط المحمول أسهل بكثير. جميع ***** ما عدا *** المحرك **** *** غسالة الصحون آمنة !.
  • زجاجتان من أجل الاستمتاع - هذا هو إصدار مطور للخلاط الشخصي مع زجاجتين *********** ، والذي يسمح لـ *** بصنع زجاجتين من **** المفضلة ****** * * نفس الوقت..
  • ******** من المملكة المتحدة.
نسخة تجريبية من Word إلى HTML - من فضلك انطلق للمحترفين للحصول على HTML كامل.

Personal Blender, Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie,UK Plug
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Seller Name : Dukakeen Global

Personal Blender, Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie,UK Plug

Available: In Stock
37.000 BHD
  • Personal Blender, Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie,UK Plug
    Personal Blender, Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie,UK Plug 37.000 BHD
This product: Personal Blender, Sboly Smoothie Blender Single Serve Small Blender for Juice Shakes and Smoothie,UK Plug
37.000 BHD 3700
37.000 BHD
  • *** ULTIMATE PERSONAL BLENDER – **** you been looking for a quick and effortless way to make your smoothies, shakes *** juices on the go? The Sboly Personal Blender is the answer! With a simple one-touch operation, you can now easily make your favorite drinks ** ** little as 10 seconds. Once your ***** ** ready pull off the portable *** and ***** it anywhere!.
  • POWERFUL & COMPACT – **** *** of a kind blender has a robust 350W motor, *** features a compressed and unique design. ***** your contents instantly chop **** tiny pieces with the 4 ********* steel, ultra-***** blades. Unlike other blenders that *** large, bulky and **** to store, this product allows for easy storage..
  • SAFE & SECURE - *** ***** are BPA-free & FDA certified to ensure healthy and safe drinking with *** certification. This blender will only **** when the bottle is installed properly ** *** LOCK place. It comes with an overheating ********** & automatic recovery function. Rest easy knowing you *** **** family are safe with this ******* in your house..
  • DISHWASHER SAFE FOR SIMPLE CLEANING – The 20 oz Tritan portable blender cup is extremely easy to clean! We even include an additional bottle brush to make ******* your portable blender cup that much more effortless. All ***** except *** the motor **** *** dishwasher safe!.
  • TWO BOTTLES FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT- This is upgrade version personal blender with 2 *********** bottles, which allows *** to conveniently make 2 bottles of **** favorite ****** ** the same time..
  • ******** from UK.
Word to HTML trial - please Go PRO to get whole HTML.
  • *** ULTIMATE PERSONAL BLENDER – **** you been looking for a quick and effortless way to make your smoothies, shakes *** juices on the go? The Sboly Personal Blender is the answer! With a simple one-touch operation, you can now easily make your favorite drinks ** ** little as 10 seconds. Once your ***** ** ready pull off the portable *** and ***** it anywhere!.
  • POWERFUL & COMPACT – **** *** of a kind blender has a robust 350W motor, *** features a compressed and unique design. ***** your contents instantly chop **** tiny pieces with the 4 ********* steel, ultra-***** blades. Unlike other blenders that *** large, bulky and **** to store, this product allows for easy storage..
  • SAFE & SECURE - *** ***** are BPA-free & FDA certified to ensure healthy and safe drinking with *** certification. This blender will only **** when the bottle is installed properly ** *** LOCK place. It comes with an overheating ********** & automatic recovery function. Rest easy knowing you *** **** family are safe with this ******* in your house..
  • DISHWASHER SAFE FOR SIMPLE CLEANING – The 20 oz Tritan portable blender cup is extremely easy to clean! We even include an additional bottle brush to make ******* your portable blender cup that much more effortless. All ***** except *** the motor **** *** dishwasher safe!.
  • TWO BOTTLES FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT- This is upgrade version personal blender with 2 *********** bottles, which allows *** to conveniently make 2 bottles of **** favorite ****** ** the same time..
  • ******** from UK.
Word to HTML trial - please Go PRO to get whole HTML.