غسالة إل جي تحميل أمامي 8 كجم و 5 كجم مجفف F4J6TMP8S
غير متوفّرة
  • المخزون:غير متوفر بالمخزن

غسالة إل جي تحميل أمامي 8 كجم و 5 كجم مجفف F4J6TMP8S

غسل سريع ونظيف مع Turbowash
تقلل TurboWash بشكل كبير من أوقات الغسيل ، وتوفر الحزم على الطاقة وتنظف الملابس بشكل أفضل. يرش الماء مباشرة على الأقمشة لمدة 120 ثانية تقريبًا ، مما يجعل دورات الشطف الرائعة بالفعل أكثر كفاءة من أي وقت مضى.

فعالية TURBOWASH
تقوم LG TurboWash بخفض برنامج الغسيل المنتظم إلى 59 دقيقة فقط. بالإضافة إلى أن TurboWash يخفض تكاليف الطاقة ، مما يقلل استهلاك الكهرباء حتى 15 بالمائة واستهلاك المياه حتى 40 بالمائة. قم بغسيل الملابس في وقت أقل من أي وقت مضى ووفّر في فواتير الخدمات أيضًا.

وقفة وإضافة عنصر
إذا فاتك وضع الغسيل أثناء الغسيل ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على "إيقاف مؤقت" وإضافة أي غسيل من الجوارب الصغيرة إلى السترات الكبيرة. أيًا كان القطن ، المزيج ، العناية السهلة ، السرعة 14 أيًا كان اختيارك ، يمكن فتح الباب * على الفور (حوالي 3 ثوانٍ) أثناء الغسيل.

غسيل مثالي للأقمشة
حدد برنامج غسيل وتقنية 6 Motion Direct Drive تحرك أسطوانة الغسيل في اتجاهات متعددة ، مما يمنح الأقمشة العناية المناسبة أثناء تنظيف الملابس بشكل فائق.

اهتزاز أقل وضوضاء أقل
محرك الدفع المباشر الذي يغذي غسالاتنا موثوق به للغاية وهادئ حقًا. نحن نعلم أنها واحدة من أفضل محركات الغسالات في السوق ، ولهذا السبب تأتي جميع آلاتنا مع ضمان قياسي لمدة 10 سنوات على المحرك والأجزاء.

تقليل مسببات الحساسية بنسبة 99.9٪
تقنية True Steam ثلاثة في واحد: تعمل Allergy Care على إزالة المواد المسببة للحساسية من الملابس عن طريق التحكم الأمثل في درجة الحرارة. تعمل Steam Refresh على تجديد الملابس في 20 دقيقة فقط - تجاعيد أقل ورائحة أقل دون أي كي. يستخدم منقي البخار فقط مياه True Steam النقية ، وهو المنقي الأكثر صحة على الإطلاق. مثالي للأطفال والبشرة الحساسة.

الراحة الذكية مع NFC
يتيح Tag On للمستخدمين تنزيل برامج غسيل جديدة على هاتف ذكي ، مثل Wool أو Baby Care أو Cold Wash. اضغط على رمز NFC Tag On لتثبيت البرنامج على الجهاز. يخزن تنزيل الدورة ما يصل إلى 20 دورة ويقوم بتحديث الدورات التي يتم تنزيلها سنويًا. يقوم التشخيص الذكي باستكشاف أي مشكلة صغيرة تقريبًا قبل أن يصبح مشكلة أكبر.

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

LG Front Load Washer 8 kg & 5 kg dryer F4J6TMP8S
Sold Out
  • Availability:Out of stock

LG Front Load Washer 8 kg & 5 kg dryer F4J6TMP8S

FAST&CLEAN WASH with Turbowash
The TurboWash significantly reduces wash times, saves bundles on energy and cleans clothes better. It sprays water directly onto fabrics for approximately 120 seconds, making the already impressive rinse cycles even more efficient than ever before.

TURBOWASH Efficacy
LG TurboWash cuts down a regular wash program to only 59 minutes. Plus TurboWash slashes energy costs, reducing electricity consumption up to 15 percent and water consumption up to 40 percent. Do laundry in less time than ever and save on utility bills, too.

Pause & Add Item
If you miss to put laundry during washing, just press "Pause" and add any laundry from small socks to big jacket. Cotton, Mix, Easy Care, Speed14 whichever you selected, door can be opened* immediately(about 3 sec) during washing.

OPTIMAL WASH for fabrics
Select a wash program and 6 Motion Direct Drive technology moves the wash drum in multiple directions, giving fabrics the proper care while getting clothes ultra clean.

LESS VIBRATION, LESS NOISE
The direct drive motor that powers our washing machines is super reliable and really quiet. We know it is one of the best wash machine motors on the market, which is why all our machines come with a standard 10-year warranty on the motor and parts.

99.9% ALLERGENS REDUCED
Three-in-one True Steam technology: Allergy Care removes allergens from clothes by optimal temperature control. Steam Refresh freshens up clothes in just 20 minutes – less wrinkles and fewer odors without any ironing. Steam Softener only uses pure True Steam water, the most hygienic softener ever. Ideal for baby and sensitive skin.

Smart Convenience with NFC
Tag On lets users download new wash programs to a smartphone, such as Wool, Baby Care or Cold Wash. Tap the NFC Tag On symbol to install the program on the machine. Cycle Download stores up to 20 cycles and annually updates downloaded cycles. Smart Diagnosis quickly troubleshoots almost any minor issue before it becomes a bigger problem.

More from this seller:

BACK TO TOP