RUIN AND RISING
RUIN AND RISING
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

RUIN AND RISING

4.700 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

RUIN AND RISING

Book Description
Stunning conclusion to this irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.
From the Back Cover
The Darkling gently folded me in his arms. He pressed a kiss to the top of my hair. "I will strip away all that you know, all that you love, until you have no other shelter but me."
For Alina, time is running out. To destroy the Darkling, she needs to find the elusive firebird, and she needs to find it soon.
The Darkling's power is growing. And so is his connection to Alina. Can Alina escape the hold he has over her? Does she want to?
Mal is the one person Alina can rely on in an increasingly uncertain world. But could giving in to the bond between them be the most dangerous decision of all?
The stunning conclusion to Shadow and Bone and Siege and Storm by New York Times Bestselling Author, Leigh Bardugo.
About the Author
New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.
Product details

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group (4 June 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780621841
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780621845
  • Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 2.5 x 19.8 cm

For more details please visit manufacturers website.

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP