SIEGE AND STORM
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

SIEGE AND STORM

4.700 BD

PRODUCT DETAILS

SIEGE AND STORM

Book Description
Irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.
About the Author
New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.
Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group (5 June 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780621701
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780621708
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm

For more details please visit manufacturers website.

Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP