SIEGE AND STORM
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

SIEGE AND STORM

Available: Out of Stock
4.700 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • SIEGE AND STORM
    SIEGE AND STORM 4.700 BHD
This product: SIEGE AND STORM
4.700 BHD 470
4.700 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

SIEGE AND STORM

Book Description
Irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.
About the Author
New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.
Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group (5 June 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780621701
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780621708
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm

For more details please visit manufacturers website.

PRODUCT DETAILS

SIEGE AND STORM

Book Description
Irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.
About the Author
New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.
Product details

  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group (5 June 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780621701
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780621708
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm

For more details please visit manufacturers website.