THE SKY IS EVERY WHERE
THE SKY IS EVERY WHERE
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

السماء في كل مكان

5.200 دينار بحريني

ليني ووكر ، البالغة من العمر سبعة عشر عامًا ، دودة الكتب وفرقة المهوس ، تلعب دور الكلارينت الثاني وتقضي وقتها مطويًا بأمان وسعادة في ظل أختها الكبرى النارية بيلي. ولكن عندما تموت بيلي فجأة ، تصعد ليني إلى مركز الصدارة في حياتها - وعلى الرغم من تاريخها غير الموجود مع الأولاد ، تجد نفسها فجأة تكافح من أجل تحقيق التوازن بين اثنين. توبي كان صديق بايلي. حزنه يعكس ليني. جو هو الصبي الجديد في المدينة ، وهو زرع من باريس لا تقابله ابتسامته السحرية إلا موهبته الموسيقية. بالنسبة ليني ، هم الشمس والقمر. أحد الأولاد يخرجها من حزنها ، والآخر يواسنها. ولكن تمامًا مثل نظرائهم السماويين ، لا يمكنهم الاصطدام بدون انفجار العالم كله.

يعد هذا العرض الأول الرائع مثاليًا لعشاق سارة ديسن وديب كاليتي وفرانشيسكا ليا بلوك. تمامًا مثل الاحتفال بالحب كما هو صورة للخسارة ، فإن صراع ليني لفرز اللحن الخاص بها من الضوضاء المحيطة بها دائمًا ما يكون صادقًا ، ومضحكًا في كثير من الأحيان ، ولا ينسى في النهاية.

عن المؤلف

حصلت صحيفة نيويورك تايمز ، التي حازت على إعجاب النقاد ، من الرواية الثانية الأكثر مبيعًا في نيويورك تايمز ، سأعطيك الشمس ، وحصلت على جائزة مايكل ل. برينتز لعام 2015 للتميز في أدب البالغين الشباب ، وجائزة جوزيت فرانك من بنك ستريت ستريت ، وجائزة كتاب الشرف Stonewall. كل من صن وأول ظهور لها ، The Sky Is Everywhere ، كانت YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Picks وفي العديد من أفضل قوائم العام بما في ذلك New York Times و Time Magazine و NPR ، وقد حصلت على العديد من المراجعات المميزة بنجمة ، وتستمر في الاستمتاع الرائع نجاح دولي ، نُشر بشكل جماعي في أكثر من 47 دولة. سأعطيك الشمس قد تم بيعها إلى وارنر براذرز وكاتبة السيناريو ناتالي كرينسكي تكتب حاليًا التكيف. حصلت جاندي ، الوكيل الأدبي لسنوات عديدة ، على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة كورنيل ووزارة الخارجية في الشعر وكتابة الأطفال من جامعة براون وكلية فيرمونت للفنون الجميلة. تعيش حالياً كاتبة بدوام كامل ، وهي تعيش وتكتب في سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا - وهي ليست بعيدة عن أماكن رواياتها

تفاصيل المنتج

كتاب ورقي الغلاف

الناشر: Walker Books Ltd (5 فبراير 2015)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 1406354384

ISBN-13: 978-1406354386

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

THE SKY IS EVERY WHERE
THE SKY IS EVERY WHERE
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

THE SKY IS EVERY WHERE

5.200 BHD

Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker, bookworm and band geek, plays second clarinet and spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to center stage of her own life—and, despite her nonexistent history with boys, suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two. Toby was Bailey’s boyfriend; his grief mirrors Lennie’s own. Joe is the new boy in town, a transplant from Paris whose nearly magical grin is matched only by his musical talent. For Lennie, they’re the sun and the moon; one boy takes her out of her sorrow, the other comforts her in it. But just like their celestial counterparts, they can’t collide without the whole wide world exploding.

This remarkable debut is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Deb Caletti, and Francesca Lia Block. Just as much a celebration of love as it is a portrait of loss, Lennie’s struggle to sort her own melody out of the noise around her is always honest, often hilarious, and ultimately unforgettable.

About the Author

Jandy Nelson's critically-acclaimed, New York Times bestselling second novel, I'll Give You the Sun, received the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature, Bank Street's Josette Frank Award, and a Stonewall Honor Book Award. Both Sun and her debut, The Sky Is Everywhere, have been YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults picks and on multiple best of the year lists including the New York Times, Time Magazine, NPR, have earned many starred reviews, and continue to enjoy great international success, collectively published in over 47 countries. I'll Give You the Sun has been sold to Warner Brothers and screenwriter Natalie Krinsky is currently writing the adaptation. Jandy, a literary agent for many years, received a BA from Cornell University and MFAs in Poetry and Children's Writing from Brown University and Vermont College of Fine Arts. Currently a full-time writer, she lives and writes in San Francisco, California--not far from the settings of her novels

Product Details

Paperback

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd (February 5, 2015)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1406354384

ISBN-13: 978-1406354386

Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.9 x 7.8 inches

Shipping Weight: 9.1 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP