PASSENGER
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Seller Name : BarnesNoble

PASSENGER

Available: Available Soon
4.700 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • PASSENGER
    PASSENGER 4.700 BHD
This product: PASSENGER
4.700 BHD 470
4.700 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Author :Alexandra Bracken
  • Reading level: 2 - 14 years
  • Paperback: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (7 June 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786540002
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786540003
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.6 x 19.9 cm

Book Description

Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

About the Author

Alexandra Bracken was born and raised in Arizona, but moved east to study at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. She now writes full time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming apartment overflowing with books.


PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Author :Alexandra Bracken
  • Reading level: 2 - 14 years
  • Paperback: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (7 June 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786540002
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786540003
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.6 x 19.9 cm

Book Description

Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

About the Author

Alexandra Bracken was born and raised in Arizona, but moved east to study at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. She now writes full time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming apartment overflowing with books.