PASSENGER
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

PASSENGER

4.700 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Author :Alexandra Bracken
  • Reading level: 2 - 14 years
  • Paperback: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (7 June 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786540002
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786540003
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.6 x 19.9 cm

Book Description

Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

About the Author

Alexandra Bracken was born and raised in Arizona, but moved east to study at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. She now writes full time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming apartment overflowing with books.


RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP