SNOW LIKE ASHES
SNOW LIKE ASHES
SNOW LIKE ASHES
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

الثلج مثل الرماد

3.900 دينار بحريني

قصة خيالية مدهشة من السحر المظلم ، السياسة الخطرة ، واكتشاف نفسك الحقيقية - مثالية لمحبي Game of Thrones ، و Ember in the Ashes و A Court of Thorns and Roses.

قبل ستة عشر عامًا ، تم غزو مملكة الشتاء واستعبد مواطنوها ، تاركينهم بدون سحر أو ملك. الآن الأمل الوحيد للشتاء في الحرية هو ثمانية ناجين تمكنوا من الفرار ، والذين كانوا ينتظرون الفرصة لسرقة سحر وينتر وإعادة بناء المملكة منذ ذلك الحين.

تيتمت كطفل رضيع خلال هزيمة الشتاء ، عاشت ميرا حياتها كلها كلاجئة. التدريب لتكون محاربًا - وفي حالة يائس من الحب مع صديقتها المفضلة ، ملك وينتر المستقبلي - ستفعل أي شيء لمساعدة وينتر في الصعود إلى السلطة مرة أخرى.

لذا عندما تكتشف الكشافة موقع المنجد القديم الذي يمكنه استعادة سحر وينتر ، تقرر ميرا أن تلاحقها بنفسها - فقط لتجد نفسها تدخل في عالم من السحر الشرير والسياسة الخطرة - وفي النهاية تدرك أن مصيرها ليس ، لم يكن لها أبدا

عن المؤلف

عرفت سارة راش أنها كانت متجهة إلى أشياء كتابية منذ سن الخامسة ، عندما كان لأصدقائها منصة ليموناضة وشارفت لبيع كتبها المصورة المرسومة يدويًا أيضًا. لم يتغير الكثير منذ ذلك الحين - لا يزال أصدقاؤها يغمسون الحاجبين عندما تحاول رسم الأشياء ، ولا يزال حماسها للكلمة المكتوبة يدفعها إلى تدابير متطرفة. وهي مؤلفة كتاب "NYTimes" الأكثر مبيعا لثلوج مثل الرماد. لا تحتوي على صور مرسومة باليد.

تفاصيل المنتج

سلسلة: رماد يشبه الثلج (كتاب 1)

غلاف عادي: صفحات 448

الناشر: Balzer + Bray؛ طبعة إعادة طبع (15 سبتمبر 2015)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0062286935

ISBN-13: 978-0062286932

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

SNOW LIKE ASHES
SNOW LIKE ASHES
SNOW LIKE ASHES
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

SNOW LIKE ASHES

3.900 BHD

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians' only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape, and who have been waiting for the opportunity to steal back Winter's magic and rebuild the kingdom ever since.

Orphaned as an infant during Winter's defeat, Meira has lived her whole life as a refugee. Training to be a warrior—and desperately in love with her best friend, Winter's future king—she would do anything to help Winter rise to power again.

So when scouts discover the location of the ancient locket that can restore Winter's magic, Meira decides to go after it herself—only to find herself thrust into a world of evil magic and dangerous politics—and ultimately comes to realize that her destiny is not, never has been, her own

About the Author

Sara Raasch has known she was destined for bookish things since the age of five, when her friends had a lemonade stand and she tagged along to sell her hand-drawn picture books too. Not much has changed since then -- her friends still cock concerned eyebrows when she attempts to draw things and her enthusiasm for the written word still drives her to extreme measures. She is the author of the NYTimes bestselling SNOW LIKE ASHES trilogy. It does not feature her hand-drawn pictures.

Product Details

Series: Snow Like Ashes (Book 1)

Paperback: 448 pages

Publisher: Balzer + Bray; Reprint edition (September 15, 2015)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0062286935

ISBN-13: 978-0062286932

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 1 x 8 inches

Shipping Weight: 15.5 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP