قل الحق في الإيطالية مع قرص مضغوط
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

قل الحق في الإيطالية مع قرص مضغوط

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
8.400 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • قل الحق في الإيطالية مع قرص مضغوط
    قل الحق في الإيطالية مع قرص مضغوط 8.400 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: قل الحق في الإيطالية مع قرص مضغوط
8.400 دينار بحريني 840
8.400 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف

تأسست أنظمة اللغات المنطوقة بسهولة من قبل بيتي تشابمان وكلايد بيترز. يعتمد نهج EPLS على نظام نطق بديهي قائم على الصوت وقد تم اختباره ميدانيًا على نطاق واسع مع مدرسين يتحدثون اللغة الأم ومستشارين لغويين معتمدين.


وصف المنتجات

النظام الثوري الذي يزيل أخطاء النطق الإيطالية الشائعة ، الآن مع البطاقات التعليمية الصوتية

من خلال نظام النطق الثوري الخاص بلغة أنظمة اللغات ، تمكن أكثر من 50,000 مستخدم من قراءة الكلمات والعبارات الأساسية ونطقها بسهولة وثقة - دون أي معرفة حالية باللغة الإيطالية. أضافت EPLS الآن قرصًا مضغوطًا صوتيًا إلى Say It Right يحتوي على نطق 350 كلمة رئيسية وعبارات إيطالية في الكتاب. يوجد أيضًا على القرص المضغوط الصوتي برنامج مدته 30 دقيقة يحتوي على 75 بطاقة فلاش صوتية للاستخدام على جهاز iPod أو جهاز MP3 آخر. تؤكد هذه البطاقات التعليمية على العبارات الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عند السفر.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • مسلسل - قلها بشكل صحيح! سلسلة

غلاف عادي

  • الناشر - التعليم ماكجرو هيل. 1 طبعة (2 أكتوبر 2009)
  • اللغة - الإنجليزية
  • ردمك -10-0071628738
  • ISBN-13-978-0071628730
  • أبعاد المنتج - 5.4 × 1 × 7.5 بوصة
  • وزن الشحن - 9.6 أوقية

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف

تأسست أنظمة اللغات المنطوقة بسهولة من قبل بيتي تشابمان وكلايد بيترز. يعتمد نهج EPLS على نظام نطق بديهي قائم على الصوت وقد تم اختباره ميدانيًا على نطاق واسع مع مدرسين يتحدثون اللغة الأم ومستشارين لغويين معتمدين.


وصف المنتجات

النظام الثوري الذي يزيل أخطاء النطق الإيطالية الشائعة ، الآن مع البطاقات التعليمية الصوتية

من خلال نظام النطق الثوري الخاص بلغة أنظمة اللغات ، تمكن أكثر من 50,000 مستخدم من قراءة الكلمات والعبارات الأساسية ونطقها بسهولة وثقة - دون أي معرفة حالية باللغة الإيطالية. أضافت EPLS الآن قرصًا مضغوطًا صوتيًا إلى Say It Right يحتوي على نطق 350 كلمة رئيسية وعبارات إيطالية في الكتاب. يوجد أيضًا على القرص المضغوط الصوتي برنامج مدته 30 دقيقة يحتوي على 75 بطاقة فلاش صوتية للاستخدام على جهاز iPod أو جهاز MP3 آخر. تؤكد هذه البطاقات التعليمية على العبارات الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عند السفر.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • مسلسل - قلها بشكل صحيح! سلسلة

غلاف عادي

  • الناشر - التعليم ماكجرو هيل. 1 طبعة (2 أكتوبر 2009)
  • اللغة - الإنجليزية
  • ردمك -10-0071628738
  • ISBN-13-978-0071628730
  • أبعاد المنتج - 5.4 × 1 × 7.5 بوصة
  • وزن الشحن - 9.6 أوقية

SAY IT RIGHT IN ITALIAN WITH CD
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

SAY IT RIGHT IN ITALIAN WITH CD

Available: Out of Stock
8.400 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • SAY IT RIGHT IN ITALIAN WITH CD
    SAY IT RIGHT IN ITALIAN WITH CD 8.400 BHD
This product: SAY IT RIGHT IN ITALIAN WITH CD
8.400 BHD 840
8.400 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author

Easily Pronounced Language Systems was founded by Betty Chapman and Clyde Peters. The EPLS approach is based on an intuitive, sound-based pronunciation system and has been extensively field-tested with native-speaking teachers and certified language consultants.


Products Description

The revolutionary system that eliminates common Italian pronunciation mistakes, now with audio flashcards

With Easily Pronounced Language Systems' revolutionary pronunciation system, more than 50,000 users have been able to read and pronounce essential words and phrases with ease and confidence--without any existing knowledge of Italian. Now EPLS has added an audio CD to Say It Right that features pronunciation of 350 Italian key words and phrases in the book. Also on the audio CD is a 30-minute program containing 75 audio flashcards for use on an iPod or other MP3 device. These flashcards emphasize the most essential phrases that you need to know when traveling.


Product Details

  • Series - Say It Right! Series

Paperback

  • Publisher - McGraw-Hill Education; 1 edition (October 2, 2009)
  • Language - English
  • ISBN-10 - 0071628738
  • ISBN-13 - 978-0071628730
  • Product Dimensions - 5.4 x 1 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight - 9.6 ounces

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author

Easily Pronounced Language Systems was founded by Betty Chapman and Clyde Peters. The EPLS approach is based on an intuitive, sound-based pronunciation system and has been extensively field-tested with native-speaking teachers and certified language consultants.


Products Description

The revolutionary system that eliminates common Italian pronunciation mistakes, now with audio flashcards

With Easily Pronounced Language Systems' revolutionary pronunciation system, more than 50,000 users have been able to read and pronounce essential words and phrases with ease and confidence--without any existing knowledge of Italian. Now EPLS has added an audio CD to Say It Right that features pronunciation of 350 Italian key words and phrases in the book. Also on the audio CD is a 30-minute program containing 75 audio flashcards for use on an iPod or other MP3 device. These flashcards emphasize the most essential phrases that you need to know when traveling.


Product Details

  • Series - Say It Right! Series

Paperback

  • Publisher - McGraw-Hill Education; 1 edition (October 2, 2009)
  • Language - English
  • ISBN-10 - 0071628738
  • ISBN-13 - 978-0071628730
  • Product Dimensions - 5.4 x 1 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight - 9.6 ounces