أفضل الممارسات في كتاب وسيط
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

أفضل الممارسات في كتاب وسيط

متاح: غير متوفر
11.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • أفضل الممارسات في كتاب وسيط
    أفضل الممارسات في كتاب وسيط 11.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: أفضل الممارسات في كتاب وسيط
11.900 دينار بحريني 1190
11.900 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

أفضل الممارسات هي دورة لغة إنجليزية للأعمال من أربعة مستويات ، مصممة للاستخدام من قبل طلاب ما قبل العمل والطلاب أثناء العمل. تقوم وحداتها القائمة على الموضوعات بتدريب الطلاب في اللغة الإنجليزية اللازمة للجانبين المهني والشخصي للحياة التجارية الحديثة.

عن المؤلف

جيريمي كومفورت هو مدير يورك أسوشيتس ، وهي شركة استشارية تدريبية متخصصة في تطوير مهارات الاتصال والأداء الدولي عبر الثقافات. على مدى السنوات الـ 25 الماضية ، عمل لدى عملاء متعددي الجنسيات لتطوير مهارات الاتصال الدولية. وهو مسؤول عن تطوير القيادة الدولية لشركة نستله ، أحد عملاء York Associates الرئيسيين في سويسرا. وهذا يشمل إدارة سلسلة من الندوات حول القيادة وتطوير الإدارة مدعومة بمتابعة التدريب بهدف تطوير الأداء في عمليات التغيير الدولية المعقدة. للعملاء الآخرين ، يقدم حاليًا تدريبًا دوليًا للمديرين في مهام في الولايات وفرنسا وإيطاليا والمملكة المتحدة. تم تصميم هذا النوع من التدريب لدعم المديرين الذين يواجهون تحديات محددة أثناء المطالبة بالمناصب الخارجية وأيضًا لتطوير حياتهم المهنية الدولية طويلة المدى. تشمل منشوراته سلسلة مهارات العمل (OUP 1994 -98) ، وسلسلة إدارة الأعمال (Prentice Hall 1992) ، Speaking Effectively (CUP 1994) و Business Across Cultures (Falcon Press 2000). وهو أيضًا استشاري معتمد TIP (محلل دولي) وعضو في TMS (أنظمة إدارة الفريق).

تفاصيل المنتج

  • المؤلف: بيل ماسكول (مؤلف) ، جيريمي كومفورت (مؤلف)
  • سلسلة: أفضل الممارسات
  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 176
  • الناشر: Heinle ELT؛ 1 طبعة (4 يناير 2007)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 1413021859
  • ISBN-13: 978-1413021851
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • الوزن: 1.1 جنيه 


تفاصيل المنتج

أفضل الممارسات هي دورة لغة إنجليزية للأعمال من أربعة مستويات ، مصممة للاستخدام من قبل طلاب ما قبل العمل والطلاب أثناء العمل. تقوم وحداتها القائمة على الموضوعات بتدريب الطلاب في اللغة الإنجليزية اللازمة للجانبين المهني والشخصي للحياة التجارية الحديثة.

عن المؤلف

جيريمي كومفورت هو مدير يورك أسوشيتس ، وهي شركة استشارية تدريبية متخصصة في تطوير مهارات الاتصال والأداء الدولي عبر الثقافات. على مدى السنوات الـ 25 الماضية ، عمل لدى عملاء متعددي الجنسيات لتطوير مهارات الاتصال الدولية. وهو مسؤول عن تطوير القيادة الدولية لشركة نستله ، أحد عملاء York Associates الرئيسيين في سويسرا. وهذا يشمل إدارة سلسلة من الندوات حول القيادة وتطوير الإدارة مدعومة بمتابعة التدريب بهدف تطوير الأداء في عمليات التغيير الدولية المعقدة. للعملاء الآخرين ، يقدم حاليًا تدريبًا دوليًا للمديرين في مهام في الولايات وفرنسا وإيطاليا والمملكة المتحدة. تم تصميم هذا النوع من التدريب لدعم المديرين الذين يواجهون تحديات محددة أثناء المطالبة بالمناصب الخارجية وأيضًا لتطوير حياتهم المهنية الدولية طويلة المدى. تشمل منشوراته سلسلة مهارات العمل (OUP 1994 -98) ، وسلسلة إدارة الأعمال (Prentice Hall 1992) ، Speaking Effectively (CUP 1994) و Business Across Cultures (Falcon Press 2000). وهو أيضًا استشاري معتمد TIP (محلل دولي) وعضو في TMS (أنظمة إدارة الفريق).

تفاصيل المنتج

  • المؤلف: بيل ماسكول (مؤلف) ، جيريمي كومفورت (مؤلف)
  • سلسلة: أفضل الممارسات
  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 176
  • الناشر: Heinle ELT؛ 1 طبعة (4 يناير 2007)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 1413021859
  • ISBN-13: 978-1413021851
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • الوزن: 1.1 جنيه

BEST PRACTICE INTERMEDIATE COURSEBOOK
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

BEST PRACTICE INTERMEDIATE COURSEBOOK

Available: Out of Stock
11.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • BEST PRACTICE INTERMEDIATE COURSEBOOK
    BEST PRACTICE INTERMEDIATE  COURSEBOOK 11.900 BHD
This product: BEST PRACTICE INTERMEDIATE COURSEBOOK
11.900 BHD 1190
11.900 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

Best Practice is a four-level business English course designed for use by both pre-work students and in-work students. Its topic-based modules train students in the English needed for both the professional and personal sides of modern business life.

About the Author

Jeremy Comfort is a Director of York Associates, a training consultancy specializing in developing international communication skills and performance across cultures. For the last 25 years he has worked for multinational clients developing international communication skills. He is responsible for international leadership development for Nestle, one of York Associates' key clients in Switzerland. This involves running a series of seminars on leadership and management development supported by follow-up coaching aimed to develop performance within complex international change processes. For other clients, he is currently offering international coaching to managers on assignment in the States, France, Italy and the UK. This type of coaching is designed to support managers with specific challenges during demanding overseas postings and also to develop their long-term international careers. His publications include a Business Skills series (OUP 1994 -98), Business Management series (Prentice Hall 1992), Speaking Effectively (CUP 1994) and Business Across Cultures (Falcon Press 2000). He is also an accredited TIP (International Profiler) consultant and a member of the TMS (Team Management Systems).

Product Details

  • Author :  Bill Mascull (Author), Jeremy Comfort (Author)
  • Series: Best Practice
  • Paperback: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Heinle ELT; 1 edition (January 4, 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1413021859
  • ISBN-13: 978-1413021851
  • Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 0.3 x 11.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds 


PRODUCT DETAILS

Best Practice is a four-level business English course designed for use by both pre-work students and in-work students. Its topic-based modules train students in the English needed for both the professional and personal sides of modern business life.

About the Author

Jeremy Comfort is a Director of York Associates, a training consultancy specializing in developing international communication skills and performance across cultures. For the last 25 years he has worked for multinational clients developing international communication skills. He is responsible for international leadership development for Nestle, one of York Associates' key clients in Switzerland. This involves running a series of seminars on leadership and management development supported by follow-up coaching aimed to develop performance within complex international change processes. For other clients, he is currently offering international coaching to managers on assignment in the States, France, Italy and the UK. This type of coaching is designed to support managers with specific challenges during demanding overseas postings and also to develop their long-term international careers. His publications include a Business Skills series (OUP 1994 -98), Business Management series (Prentice Hall 1992), Speaking Effectively (CUP 1994) and Business Across Cultures (Falcon Press 2000). He is also an accredited TIP (International Profiler) consultant and a member of the TMS (Team Management Systems).

Product Details

  • Author :  Bill Mascull (Author), Jeremy Comfort (Author)
  • Series: Best Practice
  • Paperback: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Heinle ELT; 1 edition (January 4, 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1413021859
  • ISBN-13: 978-1413021851
  • Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 0.3 x 11.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds