طاقم السفينة
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

طاقم السفينة

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
3.500 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • طاقم السفينة
    طاقم السفينة 3.500 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: طاقم السفينة
3.500 دينار بحريني 350
3.500 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

من يتخيل ...؟
في هذه المجموعة الرائعة المكونة من XNUMX قصة ، يأخذ ستيفن كينغ القراء في مسارات لا يمكن أن يتخيلها سوى ...
يصبح السوبر ماركت المكان الذي تتخذ فيه الإنسانية موقفها الأخير ضد التدمير غير المقدس ... تتحول رحلة إلى العلية إلى رحلة إلى الجحيم ... تجد سائقة سيارة اختصارًا مخيفًا للغاية إلى الجنة ... بحيرة شاعرية تحتوي على شر لا نهاية له ... وجزيرة صحراوية هو مشهد من أروع النضال من أجل البقاء على الإطلاق.


عن المؤلف 

ستيفن كينغ هو مؤلف أكثر من خمسين كتابًا ، وجميعها مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل أعماله الأخيرة Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome ، وهي الآن مسلسلات تلفزيونية رئيسية على CBS. تم اختيار روايته 11/22/63 كأفضل عشرة كتب لعام 2011 من قبل مجلة New York Times Book Review وفاز بجائزة لوس أنجلوس تايمز للكتاب عن الغموض / الإثارة بالإضافة إلى جائزة أفضل غلاف كتاب من رابطة كتاب الإثارة الدولية. وهو حاصل على وسام المؤسسة الوطنية للكتاب لعام 2003 للمساهمة المتميزة في الرسائل الأمريكية. يعيش في بانجور ، مين ، مع زوجته الروائية تابيثا كينغ.

تفاصيل المنتج
  • الكاتب:ستيفن كينغ  
  • غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 576 صفحة
  • الناشر: Signet؛ إصدار إعادة الإصدار (3 يونيو 1986)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0451168615
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451168610
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

تفاصيل المنتج

من يتخيل ...؟في هذه المجموعة الرائعة المكونة من XNUMX قصة ، يأخذ ستيفن كينغ القراء في مسارات لا يمكن أن يتخيلها سوى ...يصبح السوبر ماركت المكان الذي تتخذ فيه الإنسانية موقفها الأخير ضد التدمير غير المقدس ... تتحول رحلة إلى العلية إلى رحلة إلى الجحيم ... تجد سائقة سيارة اختصارًا مخيفًا للغاية إلى الجنة ... بحيرة شاعرية تحتوي على شر لا نهاية له ... وجزيرة صحراوية هو مشهد من أروع النضال من أجل البقاء على الإطلاق.


عن المؤلف 

ستيفن كينغ هو مؤلف أكثر من خمسين كتابًا ، وجميعها مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل أعماله الأخيرة Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome ، وهي الآن مسلسلات تلفزيونية رئيسية على CBS. تم اختيار روايته 11/22/63 كأفضل عشرة كتب لعام 2011 من قبل مجلة New York Times Book Review وفاز بجائزة لوس أنجلوس تايمز للكتاب عن الغموض / الإثارة بالإضافة إلى جائزة أفضل غلاف كتاب من رابطة كتاب الإثارة الدولية. وهو حاصل على وسام المؤسسة الوطنية للكتاب لعام 2003 للمساهمة المتميزة في الرسائل الأمريكية. يعيش في بانجور ، مين ، مع زوجته الروائية تابيثا كينغ.
تفاصيل المنتج
  • الكاتب:ستيفن كينغ  
  • غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 576 صفحة
  • الناشر: Signet؛ إصدار إعادة الإصدار (3 يونيو 1986)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0451168615
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451168610
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

Skeleton Crew
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Skeleton Crew

Available: Out of Stock
3.500 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Skeleton Crew
    Skeleton Crew 3.500 BHD
This product: Skeleton Crew
3.500 BHD 350
3.500 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

Who could imagine…?
In this brilliant collection of twenty-two stories, Stephen King takes readers down paths that only he could imagine….
A supermarket becomes the place where humanity makes its last stand against unholy destruction…a trip to the attic turns into a journey to hell…a woman driver finds a very scary shortcut to paradise…an idyllic lake harbors a bottomless evil…and a desert island is the scene of the most terrifying struggle for survival ever waged.


About the Author 

Stephen King is the author of more than fifty books, all of them worldwide bestsellers. His recent work includes Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome, now a major TV miniseries on CBS. His novel 11/22/63 was named a top ten book of 2011 by The New York Times Book Review and won the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller as well as the Best Hardcover Book Award from the International Thriller Writers Association. He is the recipient of the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his wife, novelist Tabitha King.

Product Details
  • Author :Stephen King  
  • Mass Market Paperback: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Signet; Reissue edition (June 3, 1986)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0451168615
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451168610
  • Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 1.2 x 6.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12 ounces

PRODUCT DETAILS

Who could imagine…?In this brilliant collection of twenty-two stories, Stephen King takes readers down paths that only he could imagine….A supermarket becomes the place where humanity makes its last stand against unholy destruction…a trip to the attic turns into a journey to hell…a woman driver finds a very scary shortcut to paradise…an idyllic lake harbors a bottomless evil…and a desert island is the scene of the most terrifying struggle for survival ever waged.


About the Author 

Stephen King is the author of more than fifty books, all of them worldwide bestsellers. His recent work includes Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome, now a major TV miniseries on CBS. His novel 11/22/63 was named a top ten book of 2011 by The New York Times Book Review and won the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller as well as the Best Hardcover Book Award from the International Thriller Writers Association. He is the recipient of the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his wife, novelist Tabitha King.
Product Details
  • Author :Stephen King  
  • Mass Market Paperback: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Signet; Reissue edition (June 3, 1986)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0451168615
  • ISBN-13: 978-0451168610
  • Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 1.2 x 6.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12 ounces