تينر
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

تينر

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
3.000 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • تينر
    تينر 3.000 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: تينر
3.000 دينار بحريني 300
3.000 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف 

ستيفن كينغ هو مؤلف أكثر من خمسين كتابًا ، وجميعها مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل أعماله الأخيرة Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome ، وهي الآن مسلسلات تلفزيونية رئيسية على CBS. تم اختيار روايته 11/22/63 كأفضل عشرة كتب لعام 2011 من قبل مجلة New York Times Book Review وفاز بجائزة لوس أنجلوس تايمز للكتاب عن الغموض / الإثارة بالإضافة إلى جائزة أفضل غلاف كتاب من رابطة كتاب الإثارة الدولية. وهو حاصل على وسام المؤسسة الوطنية للكتاب لعام 2003 للمساهمة المتميزة في الرسائل الأمريكية. يعيش في بانجور ، مين ، مع زوجته الروائية تابيثا كينغ.

تفاصيل المنتج
الكاتب: ستيفن كينغ
السلسلة: Signet
غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 320 صفحة
الناشر: Signet؛ طبعة إعادة طبع (1 سبتمبر 1985)
اللغة: الانكليزية
ISBN-10: 0451161343
ISBN-13: 978-0451161345
أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
الوزن: 1.4 جنيه

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف 

ستيفن كينغ هو مؤلف أكثر من خمسين كتابًا ، وجميعها مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشمل أعماله الأخيرة Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome ، وهي الآن مسلسلات تلفزيونية رئيسية على CBS. تم اختيار روايته 11/22/63 كأفضل عشرة كتب لعام 2011 من قبل مجلة New York Times Book Review وفاز بجائزة لوس أنجلوس تايمز للكتاب عن الغموض / الإثارة بالإضافة إلى جائزة أفضل غلاف كتاب من رابطة كتاب الإثارة الدولية. وهو حاصل على وسام المؤسسة الوطنية للكتاب لعام 2003 للمساهمة المتميزة في الرسائل الأمريكية. يعيش في بانجور ، مين ، مع زوجته الروائية تابيثا كينغ.
تفاصيل المنتج الكاتب: ستيفن كينغ السلسلة: Signet غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 320 صفحة الناشر: Signet؛ طبعة إعادة طبع (1 سبتمبر 1985) اللغة: الانكليزية ISBN-10: 0451161343 ISBN-13: 978-0451161345 أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة الوزن: 1.4 جنيه

Thinnner
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Thinnner

Available: Out of Stock
3.000 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Thinnner
    Thinnner 3.000 BHD
This product: Thinnner
3.000 BHD 300
3.000 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author 

Stephen King is the author of more than fifty books, all of them worldwide bestsellers. His recent work includes Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome, now a major TV miniseries on CBS. His novel 11/22/63 was named a top ten book of 2011 by The New York Times Book Review and won the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller as well as the Best Hardcover Book Award from the International Thriller Writers Association. He is the recipient of the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his wife, novelist Tabitha King.

Product Details
Author : Stephen King
Series: Signet
Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages
Publisher: Signet; Reprint edition (September 1, 1985)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0451161343
ISBN-13: 978-0451161345
Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 0.8 x 6.9 inches
Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author 

Stephen King is the author of more than fifty books, all of them worldwide bestsellers. His recent work includes Doctor Sleep and Under the Dome, now a major TV miniseries on CBS. His novel 11/22/63 was named a top ten book of 2011 by The New York Times Book Review and won the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller as well as the Best Hardcover Book Award from the International Thriller Writers Association. He is the recipient of the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his wife, novelist Tabitha King.
Product Details Author : Stephen King Series: Signet Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Signet; Reprint edition (September 1, 1985) Language: English ISBN-10: 0451161343 ISBN-13: 978-0451161345 Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 0.8 x 6.9 inches Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds