THE NOTEBOOK
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

دفتر مذكرات

5.200 دينار بحريني

دفتر مذكرات

في كثير من الأحيان قصة حب حتى تلتقط قلوبنا بحيث تصبح أكثر من قصة - تصبح تجربة نتذكرها إلى الأبد. دفتر الملاحظات مثل هذا الكتاب. إنه احتفال بكيفية أن تكون العاطفة أبدية وخالدة ، حكاية تدفعنا إلى الضحك والدموع وتجعلنا نؤمن بالحب الحقيقي من جديد ... في واحد وثلاثين ، نوح كالهون ، عاد إلى الساحل الشمالي لكارولينا بعد العالم تطارد الحرب الثانية صور الفتاة التي فقدها قبل أكثر من عقد من الزمان. في التاسعة والعشرين من عمرها ، توشك Allie Nelson الاجتماعية على الزواج من محام ثري ، لكنها لا تستطيع التوقف عن التفكير في الصبي الذي سرق قلبها منذ فترة طويلة. هكذا تبدأ قصة حب دائم للغاية وعميق يمكن أن يحول المأساة إلى انتصار ، وقد يكون لديه القدرة على خلق معجزة ...


عن المؤلف

نيكولاس سباركس هو واحد من أكثر رواة القصص المحبوبين في العالم. كانت جميع كتبه من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا في صحيفة New York Times ، حيث تم بيع أكثر من 105 مليون نسخة حول العالم بأكثر من 50 لغة ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 75 مليون نسخة في الولايات المتحدة وحدها.


كتب سباركس واحدة من أشهر قصصه ، The Notebook ، على مدى ستة أشهر في سن 28. تم نشرها في عام 1996 وتبعها روايات Message in a Bottle (1998) ، A Walk to Remember (1999) ، الإنقاذ (2000) ، انحناء في الطريق (2001) ، ليالي في رودانث (2002) ، الحارس (2003) ، الزفاف (2003) ، صحيح المؤمن (2005) وتكملة له ، في النظرة الأولى (2005) ، عزيزي جون (2006) ، الاختيار (2007) ، The Lucky One (2008) ، The Last Song (2009) ، Safe Haven (2010) ، The Best of Me (2011) ، و The Longest Ride (2013) وكذلك المذكرات غير الخيالية لعام 2004 ثلاثة أسابيع مع أخي ، بالاشتراك مع شقيقه ميخا. نُشرت روايته الثامنة عشرة ، See Me ، في 12 أكتوبر 2015. وسيتم نشر أحدث كتاب له ، اثنان في اثنين ، في 4 أكتوبر 2016.


تعديلات فيلم روايات نيكولاس سباركس ، بما في ذلك The Choice ، The Longest Ride ، The Best of Me ، Safe Haven (على كل من خدم كمنتج) ، The Lucky One ، Message in a Bottle ، A Walk to Remember ، The Notebook ، ليال في Rodanthe ، عزيزي جون والأغنية الأخيرة ، كان إجماليها التراكمي في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من ثلاثة أرباع مليار دولار.


في عام 2012 ، أطلق سباركس ووكيل النشر وشريكته الإبداعية تيريزا بارك نيكولاس سباركس برودكشنز ، مع بارك كرئيس للإنتاج. هناك نسخة من فيلم The Guardian قيد التطوير حاليًا ، كما هو فيلم قائم على صداقة قاعة Hall of Famer Gale Sayers مع زميل Chicago Bears Brian Piccolo.


يعيش سباركس في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية. يساهم في مجموعة متنوعة من الجمعيات الخيرية المحلية والوطنية ، وهو مساهم رئيسي في برنامج الكتابة الإبداعية (MFA) في جامعة نوتردام ، حيث يقدم المنح الدراسية والتدريب الداخلي والمنح الدراسية سنويًا. شارك في تأسيس مدرسة عيد الغطاس في نيوبيرن بولاية نورث كارولينا في عام 2006. وباعتباره رياضيًا سابقًا في المنحة الدراسية (لا يزال يحمل رقمًا قياسيًا في المضمار والميدان في جامعة نوتردام) ، فقد أمضى أيضًا أربع سنوات في تدريب الرياضيين الميدانيين والرياضيين الميدانيين في المدرسة الثانوية العامة المحلية. في عام 2009 ، حقق الفريق الذي دربه في مدرسة نيو بيرن الثانوية رقمًا قياسيًا عالميًا داخليًا للشباب في مسافة 4 × 400 متر ، في نيويورك. الرقم القياسي لا يزال قائما. انقر لمشاهدة فيديو Runner's World مع نيكولاس.


تم إطلاق مؤسسة نيكولاس سباركس ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية 501 (c) (3) ملتزمة بتحسين الفهم الثقافي والدولي من خلال تجارب التعليم العالمية للطلاب من جميع الأعمار في عام 2011. بين المؤسسة والهدايا الشخصية لعائلة سباركس ، أكثر من وقد تم توزيع 15 مليون دولار للجمعيات الخيرية وبرامج المنح والمشروعات. نظرًا لأن عائلة Sparks تغطي جميع النفقات التشغيلية للمؤسسة ، فإن 100٪ من التبرعات مخصصة للبرامج.



تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 224

الناشر: سفير (1 نوفمبر 2007)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0751540471

ISBN-13: 978-0751540475

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

THE NOTEBOOK
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

THE NOTEBOOK

5.200 BHD

THE NOTEBOOK

Every so often a love story so captures our hearts that it becomes more than a story-it becomes an experience to remember forever. The Notebook is such a book. It is a celebration of how passion can be ageless and timeless, a tale that moves us to laughter and tears and makes us believe in true love all over again... At thirty-one, Noah Calhoun, back in coastal North Carolina after World War II, is haunted by images of the girl he lost more than a decade earlier. At twenty-nine, socialite Allie Nelson is about to marry a wealthy lawyer, but she cannot stop thinking about the boy who long ago stole her heart. Thus begins the story of a love so enduring and deep it can turn tragedy into triumph, and may even have the power to create a miracle...


About the Author

Nicholas Sparks is one of the world’s most beloved storytellers. All of his books have been New York Times bestsellers, with over 105 million copies sold worldwide, in more than 50 languages, including over 75 million copies in the United States alone.


Sparks wrote one of his best-known stories, The Notebook, over a period of six months at age 28. It was published in 1996 and he followed with the novels Message in a Bottle (1998), A Walk to Remember (1999), The Rescue (2000), A Bend in the Road (2001), Nights in Rodanthe (2002), The Guardian (2003), The Wedding (2003), True Believer (2005) and its sequel, At First Sight (2005), Dear John (2006), The Choice (2007), The Lucky One (2008), The Last Song (2009), Safe Haven (2010), The Best of Me (2011), and The Longest Ride (2013) as well as the 2004 non-fiction memoir Three Weeks With My Brother, co-written with his brother Micah. His eighteenth novel, See Me, published on October 12, 2015. His newest book, Two by Two, will be published on October 4, 2016.


Film adaptations of Nicholas Sparks novels, including The Choice, The Longest Ride, The Best of Me, Safe Haven (on all of which he served as a producer), The Lucky One, Message in a Bottle, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Nights in Rodanthe, Dear John and The Last Song, have had a cumulative worldwide gross of over three-quarters of a billion dollars.


In 2012, Sparks and his publishing agent and creative partner Theresa Park, launched Nicholas Sparks Productions, with Park as President of Production. A film version of The Guardian is currently in development, as is a film based on Football Hall of Famer Gale Sayers’s friendship with Chicago Bears teammate Brian Piccolo.


Sparks lives in North Carolina. He contributes to a variety of local and national charities, and is a major contributor to the Creative Writing Program (MFA) at the University of Notre Dame, where he provides scholarships, internships, and a fellowship annually. He co-founded The Epiphany School in New Bern, North Carolina in 2006. As a former full scholarship athlete (he still holds a track and field record at the University of Notre Dame) he also spent four years coaching track and field athletes at the local public high school. In 2009, the team he coached at New Bern High School set a World Junior Indoor Record in the 4 x400 meter, in New York. The record still stands. Click to watch the Runner’s World video with Nicholas.


The Nicholas Sparks Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit committed to improving cultural and international understanding through global education experiences for students of all ages was launched in 2011. Between the foundation, and the personal gifts of the Sparks family, more than $15 million dollars have been distributed to deserving charities, scholarship programs, and projects. Because the Sparks family covers all operational expenses of the foundation, 100% of donations are devoted to programs.



Product Details

Paperback: 224 pages

Publisher: Sphere (November 1, 2007)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0751540471

ISBN-13: 978-0751540475

Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 0.7 x 7.8 inches

Shipping Weight: 5.6 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP