طفل دعاه
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

طفل دعاه

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
5.500 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • طفل دعاه
    طفل دعاه 5.500 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: طفل دعاه
5.500 دينار بحريني 550
5.500 دينار بحريني

دعاها طفل

ودفعته والدة صاحب البلاغ غير المستقرة والمدمرة على الكحول إلى شفا الموت قبل أن تدخل السلطات أخيرًا ، ووصفته بأنه بدلاً من استخدام اسمه. هذا العنوان هو الجزء الأول من ثلاثية تحكي القصة الكاملة لانتصار ديف على العنف.


عن المؤلف


التغلب على طفولة تهدد الحياة ، ديف بيلزر هو مثال لرجل عصامي. لأكثر من عشرين عامًا ، كان ديف حافزًا للتغيير الاجتماعي الدرامي من خلال تعزيز المرونة. إنجازات ديف المرموقة تشمل الثناء الشخصي من الرؤساء ريغان وبوش وكلينتون وجورج دبليو بوش. في عام 1993 ، تم تكريم ديف كواحد من الشباب الأمريكيين البارزين العشرة. وبعد مرور عام ، كان ديف الأمريكي الوحيد الذي تم تكريمه كأفضل شباب في العالم! في عام 2005 ، حصل ديف على جائزة جيفرسون الوطنية ، والتي تعتبر جائزة بوليتزر للخدمة العامة. ديف هو أيضًا مؤلف سبعة كتب متغيرة للحياة ، بدءًا من طفل يُطلق عليه اسم "It" والذي بدأ ظاهرة عالمية. سيتم إصدار كتابه الجديد "قريب جدًا مني" في 1 سبتمبر 2014.




تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي

الناشر: Orion (بصمة The Orion Publishing Group Ltd) (1839)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 1409151395

ISBN-13: 978-1409151395

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية


دعاها طفل

ودفعته والدة صاحب البلاغ غير المستقرة والمدمرة على الكحول إلى شفا الموت قبل أن تدخل السلطات أخيرًا ، ووصفته بأنه بدلاً من استخدام اسمه. هذا العنوان هو الجزء الأول من ثلاثية تحكي القصة الكاملة لانتصار ديف على العنف.


عن المؤلف


التغلب على طفولة تهدد الحياة ، ديف بيلزر هو مثال لرجل عصامي. لأكثر من عشرين عامًا ، كان ديف حافزًا للتغيير الاجتماعي الدرامي من خلال تعزيز المرونة. إنجازات ديف المرموقة تشمل الثناء الشخصي من الرؤساء ريغان وبوش وكلينتون وجورج دبليو بوش. في عام 1993 ، تم تكريم ديف كواحد من الشباب الأمريكيين البارزين العشرة. وبعد مرور عام ، كان ديف الأمريكي الوحيد الذي تم تكريمه كأفضل شباب في العالم! في عام 2005 ، حصل ديف على جائزة جيفرسون الوطنية ، والتي تعتبر جائزة بوليتزر للخدمة العامة. ديف هو أيضًا مؤلف سبعة كتب متغيرة للحياة ، بدءًا من طفل يُطلق عليه اسم "It" والذي بدأ ظاهرة عالمية. سيتم إصدار كتابه الجديد "قريب جدًا مني" في 1 سبتمبر 2014.




تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي

الناشر: Orion (بصمة The Orion Publishing Group Ltd) (1839)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 1409151395

ISBN-13: 978-1409151395

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

A CHILD CALLED IT
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

A CHILD CALLED IT

Available: Out of Stock
5.500 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • A CHILD CALLED IT
    A CHILD CALLED IT 5.500 BHD
This product: A CHILD CALLED IT
5.500 BHD 550
5.500 BHD

A CHILD CALLED IT

Calling him it instead of using his name, the author's unstable, alcoholic mother drove him to the brink of death before authorities finally stepped in. This title is the first part of a trilogy that tells the complete story of Dave's victory over violence.


About the Author


Overcoming a life threatening childhood, Dave Pelzer is the epitome of a self-made man. For over twenty years, Dave has been a catalyst for dramatic social change by promoting resilience. Dave’s prestigious accomplishments include personal commendations from Presidents Reagan, Bush, Clinton and George W. Bush. In 1993, Dave was honored as one of the Ten Outstanding Young Americans. A year later Dave was the only American to be honored as The Outstanding Young Persons of the World! In 2005, Dave was presented with the National Jefferson Award, which is considered to be the Pulitzer Prize for public service. Dave is also the author of seven life changing books, beginning with A Child Called “It” that started a world-wide phenomenon. His newest book, Too Close To Me is being released September 1, 2014.




Product Details

Paperback

Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) (1839)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1409151395

ISBN-13: 978-1409151395

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.8 x 7.8 inches

Shipping Weight: 8.5 ounces


A CHILD CALLED IT

Calling him it instead of using his name, the author's unstable, alcoholic mother drove him to the brink of death before authorities finally stepped in. This title is the first part of a trilogy that tells the complete story of Dave's victory over violence.


About the Author


Overcoming a life threatening childhood, Dave Pelzer is the epitome of a self-made man. For over twenty years, Dave has been a catalyst for dramatic social change by promoting resilience. Dave’s prestigious accomplishments include personal commendations from Presidents Reagan, Bush, Clinton and George W. Bush. In 1993, Dave was honored as one of the Ten Outstanding Young Americans. A year later Dave was the only American to be honored as The Outstanding Young Persons of the World! In 2005, Dave was presented with the National Jefferson Award, which is considered to be the Pulitzer Prize for public service. Dave is also the author of seven life changing books, beginning with A Child Called “It” that started a world-wide phenomenon. His newest book, Too Close To Me is being released September 1, 2014.




Product Details

Paperback

Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) (1839)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1409151395

ISBN-13: 978-1409151395

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.8 x 7.8 inches

Shipping Weight: 8.5 ounces