الصليب الناري
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

الصليب الناري

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
3.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • الصليب الناري
    الصليب الناري 3.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: الصليب الناري
3.900 دينار بحريني 390
3.900 دينار بحريني

الصليب الناري


المجلد الخامس المبهر من ملحمة ديانا جابالدون غير العادية Outlander ، ويضم سكوتسمان جيمس فريزر من القرن الثامن عشر وزوجته التي سافرت عبر الزمن كلير راندال في القرن العشرين.


العام 1771 ، والحرب قادمة. أخبرته زوجة جيمي فريزر بذلك. يجب أن يؤمن بها ، كما يرغب ، لأنها هدية نبوءة مخيفة - معرفة مؤكدة للمسافر عبر الزمن. 


ولدت في عام ربنا 1918 ، خدمت كلير راندال إنجلترا كممرضة في ساحات المعارك في الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وفي أعقاب السلام وجدت صراعات جديدة عندما مشيت عبر حجر مشدود على المرتفعات الاسكتلندية ووجدت نفسها شخصًا غريبًا ، سيدة إنجليزية في مكان لا يجب أن تكون فيه سيدة ، في وقت - 1743 - عندما كانت اللغة الإنجليزية الوحيدة في اسكتلندا هي الضباط والرجال في جيش الملك جورج.


الآن ، زوجة وأم وجراح ، لا تزال كلير غريبة ، في غير مكانها ، وبعيدة عن الزمان ، ولكن الآن ، بالاختيار ، مرتبطة بالحب إلى مذيعها الوحيد - جيمي فريزر. إن رؤيتها الفريدة للمستقبل قد جلبت له كل من الخطر والنجاة في الماضي. إن معرفتها بالثورة القادمة هي شعلة وميض قد تضيء طريقه عبر السنوات الخطرة المقبلة - أو تشعل حريقًا سيترك حياتهم في رماد ...


يعد The Fiery Cross فخمًا وواسعًا ولا يُنسى تمامًا ، وهو يركب الترفيه ، وهو نسيج نابض بالحياة للتاريخ والدراما الإنسانية.


عن المؤلف

ديانا جابالدون هي مؤلفة New York Times الأكثر مبيعًا لروايات Outlander-Outlander الشهيرة ، Dragonfly in Amber ، Voyager ، Drums of Autumn ، The Fiery Cross ، و Breath of Snow and Ashes (التي فازت بجائزة Quill و Corine لها) الجائزة الدولية للكتاب) - وعمل غير روائي ، The Outlandish Companion ، بالإضافة إلى السلسلة الأكثر مبيعًا التي تضم اللورد جون جراي ، الشخصية التي قدمتها في فوييجر. تعيش في سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا.


تفاصيل المنتج

سلسلة: أوتلاندر (كتاب 5)

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 1443 صفحة

الناشر: Dell؛ إصدار أوتلاندر (30 أغسطس 2005)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0440221668

ISBN-13: 978-0440221661

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

الوزن: 1.4 جنيه

الصليب الناري


المجلد الخامس المبهر من ملحمة ديانا جابالدون غير العادية Outlander ، ويضم سكوتسمان جيمس فريزر من القرن الثامن عشر وزوجته التي سافرت عبر الزمن كلير راندال في القرن العشرين.


العام 1771 ، والحرب قادمة. أخبرته زوجة جيمي فريزر بذلك. يجب أن يؤمن بها ، كما يرغب ، لأنها هدية نبوءة مخيفة - معرفة مؤكدة للمسافر عبر الزمن. 


ولدت في عام ربنا 1918 ، خدمت كلير راندال إنجلترا كممرضة في ساحات المعارك في الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وفي أعقاب السلام وجدت صراعات جديدة عندما مشيت عبر حجر مشدود على المرتفعات الاسكتلندية ووجدت نفسها شخصًا غريبًا ، سيدة إنجليزية في مكان لا يجب أن تكون فيه سيدة ، في وقت - 1743 - عندما كانت اللغة الإنجليزية الوحيدة في اسكتلندا هي الضباط والرجال في جيش الملك جورج.


الآن ، زوجة وأم وجراح ، لا تزال كلير غريبة ، في غير مكانها ، وبعيدة عن الزمان ، ولكن الآن ، بالاختيار ، مرتبطة بالحب إلى مذيعها الوحيد - جيمي فريزر. إن رؤيتها الفريدة للمستقبل قد جلبت له كل من الخطر والنجاة في الماضي. إن معرفتها بالثورة القادمة هي شعلة وميض قد تضيء طريقه عبر السنوات الخطرة المقبلة - أو تشعل حريقًا سيترك حياتهم في رماد ...


يعد The Fiery Cross فخمًا وواسعًا ولا يُنسى تمامًا ، وهو يركب الترفيه ، وهو نسيج نابض بالحياة للتاريخ والدراما الإنسانية.


عن المؤلف

ديانا جابالدون هي مؤلفة New York Times الأكثر مبيعًا لروايات Outlander-Outlander الشهيرة ، Dragonfly in Amber ، Voyager ، Drums of Autumn ، The Fiery Cross ، و Breath of Snow and Ashes (التي فازت بجائزة Quill و Corine لها) الجائزة الدولية للكتاب) - وعمل غير روائي ، The Outlandish Companion ، بالإضافة إلى السلسلة الأكثر مبيعًا التي تضم اللورد جون جراي ، الشخصية التي قدمتها في فوييجر. تعيش في سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا.


تفاصيل المنتج

سلسلة: أوتلاندر (كتاب 5)

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 1443 صفحة

الناشر: Dell؛ إصدار أوتلاندر (30 أغسطس 2005)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0440221668

ISBN-13: 978-0440221661

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

الوزن: 1.4 جنيه

THE FIERY CROSS
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

THE FIERY CROSS

Available: Out of Stock
3.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • THE FIERY CROSS
    THE FIERY CROSS 3.900 BHD
This product: THE FIERY CROSS
3.900 BHD 390
3.900 BHD

THE FIERY CROSS


The dazzling fifth volume of Diana Gabaldon’s extraordinary Outlander saga, featuring 18th-century Scotsman James Fraser and his 20th-century time-traveling wife, Claire Randall.


The year is 1771, and war is coming. Jamie Fraser’s wife tells him so. Little as he wishes to, he must believe it, for hers is a gift of dreadful prophecy—a time-traveler’s certain knowledge. 


Born in the year of Our Lord 1918, Claire Randall served England as a nurse on the battlefields of World War II, and in the aftermath of peace found fresh conflicts when she walked through a cleftstone on the Scottish Highlands and found herself an outlander, an English lady in a place where no lady should be, in a time—1743—when the only English in Scotland were the officers and men of King George’s army.


Now wife, mother, and surgeon, Claire is still an outlander, out of place, and out of time, but now, by choice, linked by love to her only anchor—Jamie Fraser. Her unique view of the future has brought him both danger and deliverance in the past; her knowledge of the oncoming revolution is a flickering torch that may light his way through the perilous years ahead—or ignite a conflagration that will leave their lives in ashes....


Grand, sweeping, utterly unforgettable, The Fiery Cross is riveting entertainment, a vibrant tapestry of history and human drama.


About the Author

Diana Gabaldon is the New York Times bestselling author of the wildly popular Outlander novels-Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, and A Breath of Snow and Ashes (for which she won a Quill Award and the Corine International Book Prize)-and one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion, as well as the bestselling series featuring Lord John Grey, a character she introduced in Voyager. She lives in Scottsdale, Arizona.


Product Details

Series: Outlander (Book 5)

Mass Market Paperback: 1443 pages

Publisher: Dell; Outlander edition (August 30, 2005)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0440221668

ISBN-13: 978-0440221661

Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 2.1 x 6.9 inches

Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds

THE FIERY CROSS


The dazzling fifth volume of Diana Gabaldon’s extraordinary Outlander saga, featuring 18th-century Scotsman James Fraser and his 20th-century time-traveling wife, Claire Randall.


The year is 1771, and war is coming. Jamie Fraser’s wife tells him so. Little as he wishes to, he must believe it, for hers is a gift of dreadful prophecy—a time-traveler’s certain knowledge. 


Born in the year of Our Lord 1918, Claire Randall served England as a nurse on the battlefields of World War II, and in the aftermath of peace found fresh conflicts when she walked through a cleftstone on the Scottish Highlands and found herself an outlander, an English lady in a place where no lady should be, in a time—1743—when the only English in Scotland were the officers and men of King George’s army.


Now wife, mother, and surgeon, Claire is still an outlander, out of place, and out of time, but now, by choice, linked by love to her only anchor—Jamie Fraser. Her unique view of the future has brought him both danger and deliverance in the past; her knowledge of the oncoming revolution is a flickering torch that may light his way through the perilous years ahead—or ignite a conflagration that will leave their lives in ashes....


Grand, sweeping, utterly unforgettable, The Fiery Cross is riveting entertainment, a vibrant tapestry of history and human drama.


About the Author

Diana Gabaldon is the New York Times bestselling author of the wildly popular Outlander novels-Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, and A Breath of Snow and Ashes (for which she won a Quill Award and the Corine International Book Prize)-and one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion, as well as the bestselling series featuring Lord John Grey, a character she introduced in Voyager. She lives in Scottsdale, Arizona.


Product Details

Series: Outlander (Book 5)

Mass Market Paperback: 1443 pages

Publisher: Dell; Outlander edition (August 30, 2005)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0440221668

ISBN-13: 978-0440221661

Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 2.1 x 6.9 inches

Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds