THE SUMMER HOUSE
THE SUMMER HOUSE
THE SUMMER HOUSE
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

بيت الصيف

4.500 دينار بحريني

بيت الصيف

أكثر الكتب مبيعا في جود ديفرو الرائعة من نيويورك تايمز هو استكشاف مؤثر وممتع للشوق الذي يعيش في أعماق قلب كل امرأة ، ويضم ثلاثة أصدقاء يحصلون على فرصة لمرة واحدة في العمر لمعرفة ما قد يكون ...


هل تريد إعادة كتابة ماضيك؟


ثلاثة من أفضل الأصدقاء ، وجميعهم في نفس عيد الميلاد ، على وشك بلوغ الأربعين. احتفالًا في بيت صيفي في ولاية ماين ، يستعرض ليسلي هيدريك وماديسون أبليبي وإيلي أبوت حياتهم وحبهم ورغباتهم وخياراتهم. لكن لا أحد منهم يتوقع الهدية التي تنتظرهم في بيت الصيف: فرصة كل منهم لتحويل "ما قد يكون لديهم" إلى حقيقة ...


ليزلي ، زوجة وأم في الضواحي ، تتبع مهنة صبي تابعها في عجائب الكلية: ماذا لو اختارت بشكل مختلف؟ أسقطت ماديسون مهنة عرض الأزياء لمساعدة صديقها في المدرسة الثانوية على التعافي من حادث ، على الرغم من أنه هجرها. ولكن ماذا لو قالت "لا" عندما اتصل صديقها القديم؟ أصبحت إيلي روائية مشهورة ، لكن الطلاق المرير قضى على أرباحها - وحطم إيمانها بنفسها. لماذا فشلها نظام "العدالة"؟ وهل يمكنها منع حدوثها في المرة الثانية؟


الآن ، تقدم "مدام زويا" الغامضة لكل منهم فرصة للعيش مرة أخرى بعد ثلاثة أسابيع من الماضي. ألن يثبت الطريق الذي لم يسلكه الطريق الأفضل؟ سيتعين على كل امرأة أن تقرر بنفسها لأنها تتبع الحلم الذي هرب ... ويجب على كل امرأة أن تختار الحياة التي ترضي أعمق شوق القلب.


عن المؤلف

جود ديفرو مؤلف ثلاثة وأربعين كتابًا من الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا في نيويورك تايمز ، بما في ذلك For All Time و Moonlight in the Morning و A Knight in Shining Armour. تم تكريمها بجائزة Romantic Times Pioneer في 2013 لمسيرتها المهنية المتميزة. حتى الآن ، هناك أكثر من ستين مليون نسخة من كتبها المطبوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.



تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 416 صفحة

الناشر: كتب الجيب. إصدار إعادة الإصدار (1 مايو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0671014196

ISBN-13: 978-0671014193

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

THE SUMMER HOUSE
THE SUMMER HOUSE
THE SUMMER HOUSE
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

THE SUMMER HOUSE

4.500 BHD

THE SUMMER HOUSE

Jude Deveraux's marvelous New York Times bestseller is a touching and delightful exploration of the longings that live deep inside every woman's heart, featuring three friends who get a once-in-a-lifetime chance to find out what might have been...


Have you ever wanted to rewrite your past?


Three best friends, all with the same birthday, are about to turn forty. Celebrating at a summerhouse in Maine, Leslie Headrick, Madison Appleby, and Ellie Abbott are taking stock of their lives and loves, their wishes and choices. But none of them expect the gift that awaits them at the summerhouse: the chance for each of them to turn their "what-might-have-beens" into reality...


Leslie, a suburban wife and mother, follows the career of a boy who pursued her in college wonders: what if she had chosen differently? Madison dropped a modeling career to help her high school boyfriend recover from an accident, even though he'd jilted her. But what if she had said "no" when her old boyfriend had called? Ellie became a famous novelist, but a bitter divorce wiped out her earnings -- and shattered her belief in herself. Why had the "justice" system failed her? And could she prevent its happening the second time around?


Now, a mysterious "Madame Zoya," offers each of them a chance to relive any three weeks from the past. Will the road not taken prove a better path? Each woman will have to decide for herself as she follows the dream that got away...and each must choose the life that will truly satisfy the heart's deepest longings.


About the Author

Jude Deveraux is the author of forty-three New York Times bestsellers, including For All Time, Moonlight in the Morning,and A Knight in Shining Armor. She was honored with a Romantic Times Pioneer Award in 2013 for her distinguished career. To date, there are more than sixty million copies of her books in print worldwide.



Product Details

Mass Market Paperback: 416 pages

Publisher: Pocket Books; Reissue edition (May 1, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0671014196

ISBN-13: 978-0671014193

Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 1.1 x 6.8 inches

Shipping Weight: 7 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP