جريمة القذف
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

جريمة القذف

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
2.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • جريمة القذف
    جريمة القذف 2.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: جريمة القذف
2.900 دينار بحريني 290
2.900 دينار بحريني

جريمة القذف

أغاثا كريستي أول لغز ملكة جمال ماربل على الإطلاق ، أعيد إصداره بغطاء جديد مذهل مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي أغاثا كريستي وعشاق الكتب. وأعلن البارسون: "أي شخص قتل العقيد بروثرو ، وهو يلوح بسكين نحت فوق مفرق لحم البقر المشوي ، سيقدم خدمة للعالم بأسره!" لقد كانت ملاحظة مهملة لرجل من القماش. والذي كان سيعود ويطارد رجل الدين بعد ساعات قليلة. من سبعة قتلة محتملين ، يجب على الآنسة ماربل البحث عن المشتبه به الذي لديه الدافع والفرصة.


عن المؤلف


ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

السلسلة: مجموعة أجاثا كريستي للغموض

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 380 صفحة

الناشر: HarperCollins Publishers؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (1 مارس 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007120850

ISBN-13: 978-0007120857

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية


جريمة القذف

أغاثا كريستي أول لغز ملكة جمال ماربل على الإطلاق ، أعيد إصداره بغطاء جديد مذهل مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي أغاثا كريستي وعشاق الكتب. وأعلن البارسون: "أي شخص قتل العقيد بروثرو ، وهو يلوح بسكين نحت فوق مفرق لحم البقر المشوي ، سيقدم خدمة للعالم بأسره!" لقد كانت ملاحظة مهملة لرجل من القماش. والذي كان سيعود ويطارد رجل الدين بعد ساعات قليلة. من سبعة قتلة محتملين ، يجب على الآنسة ماربل البحث عن المشتبه به الذي لديه الدافع والفرصة.


عن المؤلف


ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

السلسلة: مجموعة أجاثا كريستي للغموض

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 380 صفحة

الناشر: HarperCollins Publishers؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (1 مارس 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007120850

ISBN-13: 978-0007120857

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

THE MURDER OF VICARAGE
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

THE MURDER OF VICARAGE

Available: Out of Stock
2.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • THE MURDER OF VICARAGE
    THE MURDER OF VICARAGE 2.900 BHD
This product: THE MURDER OF VICARAGE
2.900 BHD 290
2.900 BHD

THE MURDER OF VICARAGE

Agatha Christie's first ever Miss Marple mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. 'Anyone who murdered Colonel Protheroe,' declared the parson, brandishing a carving knife above a joint of roast beef, 'would be doing the world at large a service!' It was a careless remark for a man of the cloth. And one which was to come back and haunt the clergyman just a few hours later. From seven potential murderers, Miss Marple must seek out the suspect who has both motive and opportunity.


About the Author


Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Agatha Christie Mysteries Collection

Mass Market Paperback: 380 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers; Masterpiece Ed edition (March 1, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007120850

ISBN-13: 978-0007120857

Product Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.3 x 1.1 inches

Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces


THE MURDER OF VICARAGE

Agatha Christie's first ever Miss Marple mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. 'Anyone who murdered Colonel Protheroe,' declared the parson, brandishing a carving knife above a joint of roast beef, 'would be doing the world at large a service!' It was a careless remark for a man of the cloth. And one which was to come back and haunt the clergyman just a few hours later. From seven potential murderers, Miss Marple must seek out the suspect who has both motive and opportunity.


About the Author


Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Agatha Christie Mysteries Collection

Mass Market Paperback: 380 pages

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers; Masterpiece Ed edition (March 1, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007120850

ISBN-13: 978-0007120857

Product Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.3 x 1.1 inches

Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces