القتل سهل
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

القتل سهل

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
2.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • القتل سهل
    القتل سهل 2.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: القتل سهل
2.900 دينار بحريني 290
2.900 دينار بحريني

القتل سهل

فيلم Agatha Christie العبقري الغامض ، أعيد إصداره بغطاء جديد مدهش مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي Agatha Christie وعشاق الكتب. لم يستطع لوك فيتزويليام تصديق ادعاء الآنسة بينكرتون الجامح بأن قاتلًا متعددًا كان يعمل في قرية ويتشوود الإنجليزية الهادئة - أو تكهناتها بأن الطبيب المحلي كان التالي في الصف. ولكن في غضون ساعات ، قتلت الآنسة بينكرتون في حادث سيارة اصطدام وهرب. مجرد صدفة؟ كان لوقا يميل إلى الاعتقاد بذلك - حتى قرأ في التايمز زوال الدكتور هامبلبي غير المتوقع ...


 عن المؤلف

ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

السلسلة: مجموعة أجاثا كريستي

غلاف عادي: صفحات 400

الناشر: Harper؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (7 مايو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 000713682X

ISBN-13: 978-0007136827

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

القتل سهل

فيلم Agatha Christie العبقري الغامض ، أعيد إصداره بغطاء جديد مدهش مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي Agatha Christie وعشاق الكتب. لم يستطع لوك فيتزويليام تصديق ادعاء الآنسة بينكرتون الجامح بأن قاتلًا متعددًا كان يعمل في قرية ويتشوود الإنجليزية الهادئة - أو تكهناتها بأن الطبيب المحلي كان التالي في الصف. ولكن في غضون ساعات ، قتلت الآنسة بينكرتون في حادث سيارة اصطدام وهرب. مجرد صدفة؟ كان لوقا يميل إلى الاعتقاد بذلك - حتى قرأ في التايمز زوال الدكتور هامبلبي غير المتوقع ...


 عن المؤلف

ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

السلسلة: مجموعة أجاثا كريستي

غلاف عادي: صفحات 400

الناشر: Harper؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (7 مايو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 000713682X

ISBN-13: 978-0007136827

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

MURDER IS EASY
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

MURDER IS EASY

Available: Out of Stock
2.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • MURDER IS EASY
    MURDER IS EASY 2.900 BHD
This product: MURDER IS EASY
2.900 BHD 290
2.900 BHD

MURDER IS EASY

Agatha Christie's ingenious murder mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Luke Fitzwilliam could not believe Miss Pinkerton's wild allegation that a multiple murderer was at work in the quiet English village of Wychwood - or her speculation that the local doctor was next in line. But within hours, Miss Pinkerton had been killed in a hit-and-run car accident. Mere coincidence? Luke was inclined to think so - until he read in The Times of the unexpected demise of Dr Humbleby...


 About the Author

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Agatha Christie Collection

Paperback: 400 pages

Publisher: Harper; Masterpiece Ed edition (May 7, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 000713682X

ISBN-13: 978-0007136827

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 0.8 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces

MURDER IS EASY

Agatha Christie's ingenious murder mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Luke Fitzwilliam could not believe Miss Pinkerton's wild allegation that a multiple murderer was at work in the quiet English village of Wychwood - or her speculation that the local doctor was next in line. But within hours, Miss Pinkerton had been killed in a hit-and-run car accident. Mere coincidence? Luke was inclined to think so - until he read in The Times of the unexpected demise of Dr Humbleby...


 About the Author

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Agatha Christie Collection

Paperback: 400 pages

Publisher: Harper; Masterpiece Ed edition (May 7, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 000713682X

ISBN-13: 978-0007136827

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 0.8 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces