تم الإعلان عن جريمة
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

تم الإعلان عن جريمة

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
2.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • تم الإعلان عن جريمة
    تم الإعلان عن جريمة 2.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: تم الإعلان عن جريمة
2.900 دينار بحريني 290
2.900 دينار بحريني

تم الإعلان عن جريمة

أعجوبة القتل الأكثر عبقرية من Agatha Christie ، أعيد إصدارها بغطاء جديد مدهش مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي Agatha Christie وعشاق الكتب. القرويون في شيبينغ كليغورن ، بما في ذلك جين ماربل ، متشوقون بفضول حول إعلان في الجريدة المحلية يقول: `` تم الإعلان عن جريمة قتل وستحدث يوم الجمعة 29 أكتوبر ، في Little Paddocks في الساعة 6.30:XNUMX مساءً '' نكتة عملية طفولية؟ أو خدعة تهدف إلى تخويف Letitia Blacklock الفقيرة؟ غير قادر على مقاومة الدعوة الغامضة ، يبدأ الحشد في التجمع في Little Paddocks في الوقت المحدد عندما تنطفئ الأضواء دون سابق إنذار ...


من الغطاء الخلفي

القرويون في شيبينغ كليغورن يتعاطفون مع السذاجة عندما تعلن الجريدة "تم الإعلان عن جريمة قتل وستحدث في الجمعة 29 أكتوبر في ليتل بادوكس في الساعة 6.30:XNUMX مساءً"


مزحة طفولية عملية؟ أو خدعة حاقدة؟ غير قادر على مقاومة الدعوة الغامضة ، يصل ثولوكالس إلى Little Paddocks في الوقت المحدد عندما تنطفئ الأضواء وتطلق النار بدون إنذار. عندما يعودون ، يتم الكشف عن gruesomescene. جريمة مستحيلة؟ فقط ملكة جمال ماربل يمكن كشفها.


عن المؤلف


ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 240

الناشر: Harpercollins؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (5 يونيو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007120966

ISBN-13: 978-0007120963

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

تم الإعلان عن جريمة

أعجوبة القتل الأكثر عبقرية من Agatha Christie ، أعيد إصدارها بغطاء جديد مدهش مصمم لجذب أحدث جيل من محبي Agatha Christie وعشاق الكتب. القرويون في شيبينغ كليغورن ، بما في ذلك جين ماربل ، متشوقون بفضول حول إعلان في الجريدة المحلية يقول: `` تم الإعلان عن جريمة قتل وستحدث يوم الجمعة 29 أكتوبر ، في Little Paddocks في الساعة 6.30:XNUMX مساءً '' نكتة عملية طفولية؟ أو خدعة تهدف إلى تخويف Letitia Blacklock الفقيرة؟ غير قادر على مقاومة الدعوة الغامضة ، يبدأ الحشد في التجمع في Little Paddocks في الوقت المحدد عندما تنطفئ الأضواء دون سابق إنذار ...


من الغطاء الخلفي

القرويون في شيبينغ كليغورن يتعاطفون مع السذاجة عندما تعلن الجريدة "تم الإعلان عن جريمة قتل وستحدث في الجمعة 29 أكتوبر في ليتل بادوكس في الساعة 6.30:XNUMX مساءً"


مزحة طفولية عملية؟ أو خدعة حاقدة؟ غير قادر على مقاومة الدعوة الغامضة ، يصل ثولوكالس إلى Little Paddocks في الوقت المحدد عندما تنطفئ الأضواء وتطلق النار بدون إنذار. عندما يعودون ، يتم الكشف عن gruesomescene. جريمة مستحيلة؟ فقط ملكة جمال ماربل يمكن كشفها.


عن المؤلف


ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 240

الناشر: Harpercollins؛ إصدار التحفة الفنية (5 يونيو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007120966

ISBN-13: 978-0007120963

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Seller Name : BarnesNoble

A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED

Available: Available Soon
2.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED
    A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED 2.900 BHD
This product: A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED
2.900 BHD 290
2.900 BHD

A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED

Agatha Christie's most ingenious murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. The villagers of Chipping Cleghorn, including Jane Marple, are agog with curiosity over an advertisement in the local gazette which reads: 'A murder is announced and will take place on Friday October 29th, at Little Paddocks at 6.30 p.m.' A childish practical joke? Or a hoax intended to scare poor Letitia Blacklock? Unable to resist the mysterious invitation, a crowd begins to gather at Little Paddocks at the appointed time when, without warning, the lights go out...


From the Back Cover

The villagers of Chipping Cleghorn are agog withcuriosity when the Gazette advertises“A murder is announced and will take place onFriday, October 29th, at Little Paddocks at 6.30 p.m.”


A childish practical joke? Or a spiteful hoax?Unable to resist the mysterious invitation, thelocals arrive at Little Paddocks at the appointedtime when, without warning, the lights go out anda gun is fired. When they come back on, a gruesomescene is revealed. An impossible crime?Only Miss Marple can unravel it.


About the Author


Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Paperback: 240 pages

Publisher: Harpercollins; Masterpiece Ed edition (June 5, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007120966

ISBN-13: 978-0007120963

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 0.9 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 7 ounces

A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED

Agatha Christie's most ingenious murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. The villagers of Chipping Cleghorn, including Jane Marple, are agog with curiosity over an advertisement in the local gazette which reads: 'A murder is announced and will take place on Friday October 29th, at Little Paddocks at 6.30 p.m.' A childish practical joke? Or a hoax intended to scare poor Letitia Blacklock? Unable to resist the mysterious invitation, a crowd begins to gather at Little Paddocks at the appointed time when, without warning, the lights go out...


From the Back Cover

The villagers of Chipping Cleghorn are agog withcuriosity when the Gazette advertises“A murder is announced and will take place onFriday, October 29th, at Little Paddocks at 6.30 p.m.”


A childish practical joke? Or a spiteful hoax?Unable to resist the mysterious invitation, thelocals arrive at Little Paddocks at the appointedtime when, without warning, the lights go out anda gun is fired. When they come back on, a gruesomescene is revealed. An impossible crime?Only Miss Marple can unravel it.


About the Author


Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Paperback: 240 pages

Publisher: Harpercollins; Masterpiece Ed edition (June 5, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007120966

ISBN-13: 978-0007120963

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 0.9 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 7 ounces