مقتل روجر أكرويد
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

مقتل روجر أكرويد

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
2.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • مقتل روجر أكرويد
    مقتل روجر أكرويد 2.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: مقتل روجر أكرويد
2.900 دينار بحريني 290
2.900 دينار بحريني

مقتل روجر أكرويد

سر الجريمة الأكثر جرأة من أجاثا كريستي - نزهة مبكرة ورائعة بشكل خاص لهيركول بوارو ، "جريمة روجر أكرويد" ، مع تطورها الأسطوري ، غيرت نوع الخيال البوليسي إلى الأبد. عرف روجر أكرويد الكثير. كان يعلم أن المرأة التي أحبها قد سممت زوجها الوحشي الأول. كما اشتبه في أن شخصًا ما كان يبتزها. الآن ، بشكل مأساوي ، جاءت الأخبار بأنها أخذت حياتها الخاصة بجرعة زائدة من المخدرات. لكن المنشور المسائي أحضر روجر آخر قصاصة مميتة من المعلومات. لسوء الحظ ، قبل أن يتمكن من إنهاء الرسالة ، طعن حتى الموت ...


عن المؤلف

ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

سلسلة: بوارو

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 368 صفحة

الناشر: Harper؛ إصدار Masterpiece Ed (2 أبريل 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007141343

ISBN-13: 978-0007141340

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

مقتل روجر أكرويد

سر الجريمة الأكثر جرأة من أجاثا كريستي - نزهة مبكرة ورائعة بشكل خاص لهيركول بوارو ، "جريمة روجر أكرويد" ، مع تطورها الأسطوري ، غيرت نوع الخيال البوليسي إلى الأبد. عرف روجر أكرويد الكثير. كان يعلم أن المرأة التي أحبها قد سممت زوجها الوحشي الأول. كما اشتبه في أن شخصًا ما كان يبتزها. الآن ، بشكل مأساوي ، جاءت الأخبار بأنها أخذت حياتها الخاصة بجرعة زائدة من المخدرات. لكن المنشور المسائي أحضر روجر آخر قصاصة مميتة من المعلومات. لسوء الحظ ، قبل أن يتمكن من إنهاء الرسالة ، طعن حتى الموت ...


عن المؤلف

ولدت أغاثا كريستي في عام 1890 وأنشأت المحقق هرقل بوارو في روايتها الأولى ، The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). حصلت على شعبية واسعة مع The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) وأنتجت ما مجموعه ثمانين رواية ومجموعات قصة قصيرة على مدى ستة عقود.



تفاصيل المنتج

سلسلة: بوارو

غلاف عادي لشركة Market Market: 368 صفحة

الناشر: Harper؛ إصدار Masterpiece Ed (2 أبريل 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0007141343

ISBN-13: 978-0007141340

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD

Available: Out of Stock
2.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD
    THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD 2.900 BHD
This product: THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD
2.900 BHD 290
2.900 BHD

THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD

Agatha Christie's most daring crime mystery - an early and particularly brilliant outing of Hercule Poirot, 'The Murder of Roger Ackroyd', with its legendary twist, changed the detective fiction genre for ever. Roger Ackroyd knew too much. He knew that the woman he loved had poisoned her brutal first husband. He suspected also that someone had been blackmailing her. Now, tragically, came the news that she had taken her own life with a drug overdose. But the evening post brought Roger one last fatal scrap of information. Unfortunately, before he could finish the letter, he was stabbed to death...


About the Author

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Poirot

Mass Market Paperback: 368 pages

Publisher: Harper; Masterpiece Ed edition (April 2, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007141343

ISBN-13: 978-0007141340

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 1 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 7 ounces

THE MURDER OF ROGER ACKROYD

Agatha Christie's most daring crime mystery - an early and particularly brilliant outing of Hercule Poirot, 'The Murder of Roger Ackroyd', with its legendary twist, changed the detective fiction genre for ever. Roger Ackroyd knew too much. He knew that the woman he loved had poisoned her brutal first husband. He suspected also that someone had been blackmailing her. Now, tragically, came the news that she had taken her own life with a drug overdose. But the evening post brought Roger one last fatal scrap of information. Unfortunately, before he could finish the letter, he was stabbed to death...


About the Author

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of eighty novels and short-story collections over six decades.



Product Details

Series: Poirot

Mass Market Paperback: 368 pages

Publisher: Harper; Masterpiece Ed edition (April 2, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0007141343

ISBN-13: 978-0007141340

Product Dimensions: 4.4 x 1 x 7 inches

Shipping Weight: 7 ounces