BLEACH VOL.8
BLEACH VOL.8
BLEACH VOL.8
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

التبييض VOL.8

4.500 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف

Bleach هو العنوان الثاني للمؤلف Tite Kubo. ظهر Kubo لأول مرة مع ZombiePowder ، وهي سلسلة من أربعة مجلدات لـ Weekly Shonen Jump. حتى الآن ، تمت ترجمة Bleach إلى العديد من اللغات وألهمت أيضًا مسلسلًا تلفزيونيًا متحركًا بدأ بثه في اليابان في عام 2004. وبداية تسلسله في عام 2001 ، لا يزال Bleach هو الدعامة الأساسية في صفحات Weekly Shonen Jump. في عام 2005 ، تم منح Bleach جائزة Shogakukan Manga المرموقة في فئة shonen (الأولاد)


الوصف

إيتشيغو كوروساكي البالغ من العمر 15 عامًا ، بطل مغامرة الخيال الخيالي الشهيرة Bleach ، لديه القدرة المقلقة على رؤية الأرواح غير القادرة على الراحة في سلام. يقوده إحساسه السادس إلى Rukia ، وهي آلة ريبر الروح تدمر الجوف (وحوش تلتهم الروح) وتضمن أن يجد المتوفى راحة مع جمعية الروح. عندما أصيبت في المعركة ، نقلت Rukia سيفها وكثير من قوتها إلى Ichigo ، التي تجعله طاقتها الروحية بديلاً هائلاً Soul Reaper. المراهق ذو الشعر البرتقالي ليس متأكداً من رغبته في الوظيفة: الكثير من المخاطر والمعضلات الأخلاقية.

روكيا كوتشيكى ، ريبر الروح السابق المسئول عن تحول إيتشيغو ، على اللام. إن إخوتها في جمعية الروح مستاؤون تمامًا من حقيقة أنها نقلت سلطات روح ريبر إلى إنسان وأرسلت اثنين من أقوى عملائها لتحييد الوضع. إن مهمتهم ذات شقين: إعادة رقية إلى جمعية الروح حتى تتمكن من دفع ثمن جريمتها والتعامل مع Ichigo بشكل دائم.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 200
  • الناشر: VIZ Media LLC؛ إصدار Shonen Jump Graphic Novel Ed (3 أغسطس 2005)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 1591168724
  • ISBN-13: 978-1591168720
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية


المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

BLEACH VOL.8
BLEACH VOL.8
BLEACH VOL.8
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

BLEACH VOL.8

4.500 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author

Bleach is author Tite Kubo's second title. Kubo made his debut with ZombiePowder, a four-volume series for Weekly Shonen Jump. To date, Bleach has been translated into numerous languages and has also inspired an animated TV series that began airing in Japan in 2004. Beginning its serialization in 2001, Bleach is still a mainstay in the pages of Weekly Shonen Jump. In 2005, Bleach was awarded the prestigious Shogakukan Manga Award in the shonen (boys) category


Description

Hot-tempered 15-year-old Ichigo Kurosaki, the hero of the popular fantasy-adventure Bleach, has the unsettling ability to see spirits who are unable to rest in peace. His sixth sense leads him to Rukia, a Soul Reaper who destroys Hollows (soul-devouring monsters) and ensures the deceased find repose with the Soul Society. When she's injured in battle, Rukia transfers her sword and much of her power to Ichigo, whose spiritual energy makes him a formidable substitute Soul Reaper. The orange-haired teenager isn't sure he wants the job: too many risks and moral dilemmas.

Rukia Kuchiki, the ex-Soul Reaper responsible for Ichigo's transformation, is on the lam. Her brethren at the Soul Society are quite displeased with the fact that she transferred the powers of a Soul Reaper to a human and have dispatched two of their strongest agents to neutralize the situation. Their mission is twofold: to return Rukia to the Soul Society so that she may pay for her crime and to deal with Ichigo, permanently.


Product Details

  • Paperback: 200 pages
  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC; Shonen Jump Graphic Novel Ed edition (August 3, 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1591168724
  • ISBN-13: 978-1591168720
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.7 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces


RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP