التبييض VOL.15
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

التبييض VOL.15

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
4.500 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • التبييض VOL.15
    التبييض VOL.15 4.500 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: التبييض VOL.15
4.500 دينار بحريني 450
4.500 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف

Bleach هو العنوان الثاني للمؤلف Tite Kubo. ظهر Kubo لأول مرة مع ZombiePowder ، وهي سلسلة من أربعة مجلدات لـ Weekly Shonen Jump. حتى الآن ، تمت ترجمة Bleach إلى العديد من اللغات وألهمت أيضًا مسلسلًا تلفزيونيًا متحركًا بدأ بثه في اليابان في عام 2004. وبدءًا من تسلسله في عام 2001 ، لا يزال Bleach هو الدعامة الأساسية في صفحات Weekly Shonen Jump. في عام 2005 ، تم منح Bleach جائزة Shogakukan Manga المرموقة في فئة shonen (الأولاد).


الوصف

تنظيف الآخرة - روح واحدة في كل مرة!

R إلى L (على الطريقة اليابانية). تنظيف الآخرة - روح واحدة في كل مرة!

منذ أن كان صغيراً ، تمكن إيتشيغو كوروساكي من رؤية أرواح الموتى ، لذلك عندما تتحقق فتاة مراهقة من خلال جدار غرفة نومه ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا بمثابة إنذار للإنذار. Rukia Kuchiki هي شينيغامي ، عضو في جمعية الروح الغامضة المكلفة بالتقاط الأشباح المارقة ، وهي ساخنة على درب روح شريرة. ولكن في المواجهة التي تلت ذلك ، يستوعب إيتشيغو سلطات رقية ، مما يمنحه القدرة ليس فقط على رؤية الموتى الأحياء ، ولكن أيضًا لمحاربتهم أيضًا. يبدأ طالب المدرسة الثانوية البالغ من العمر 15 عامًا الآن في مهنة جديدة تمامًا: فرط الحركة ، اقتحام الأشباح لجميع الأغراض. مع ما يكفي من الموقف لجعل شبح ينمو أحمر الخدود ، يتولى Ichigo وطاقمه الغول بعد الحياة.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 208
  • الناشر: VIZ Media LLC؛ الطبعة الأولى (3 أكتوبر 2006)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 1421506130
  • ISBN-13: 978-1421506135
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية 

تفاصيل المنتج

عن المؤلف

Bleach هو العنوان الثاني للمؤلف Tite Kubo. ظهر Kubo لأول مرة مع ZombiePowder ، وهي سلسلة من أربعة مجلدات لـ Weekly Shonen Jump. حتى الآن ، تمت ترجمة Bleach إلى العديد من اللغات وألهمت أيضًا مسلسلًا تلفزيونيًا متحركًا بدأ بثه في اليابان في عام 2004. وبدءًا من تسلسله في عام 2001 ، لا يزال Bleach هو الدعامة الأساسية في صفحات Weekly Shonen Jump. في عام 2005 ، تم منح Bleach جائزة Shogakukan Manga المرموقة في فئة shonen (الأولاد).


الوصف

تنظيف الآخرة - روح واحدة في كل مرة!

R إلى L (على الطريقة اليابانية). تنظيف الآخرة - روح واحدة في كل مرة!

منذ أن كان صغيراً ، تمكن إيتشيغو كوروساكي من رؤية أرواح الموتى ، لذلك عندما تتحقق فتاة مراهقة من خلال جدار غرفة نومه ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا بمثابة إنذار للإنذار. Rukia Kuchiki هي شينيغامي ، عضو في جمعية الروح الغامضة المكلفة بالتقاط الأشباح المارقة ، وهي ساخنة على درب روح شريرة. ولكن في المواجهة التي تلت ذلك ، يستوعب إيتشيغو سلطات رقية ، مما يمنحه القدرة ليس فقط على رؤية الموتى الأحياء ، ولكن أيضًا لمحاربتهم أيضًا. يبدأ طالب المدرسة الثانوية البالغ من العمر 15 عامًا الآن في مهنة جديدة تمامًا: فرط الحركة ، اقتحام الأشباح لجميع الأغراض. مع ما يكفي من الموقف لجعل شبح ينمو أحمر الخدود ، يتولى Ichigo وطاقمه الغول بعد الحياة.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 208
  • الناشر: VIZ Media LLC؛ الطبعة الأولى (3 أكتوبر 2006)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 1421506130
  • ISBN-13: 978-1421506135
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

BLEACH VOL.15
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

BLEACH VOL.15

Available: Out of Stock
4.500 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • BLEACH VOL.15
    BLEACH VOL.15 4.500 BHD
This product: BLEACH VOL.15
4.500 BHD 450
4.500 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author

Bleach is author Tite Kubo's second title. Kubo made his debut with ZombiePowder, a four-volume series for Weekly Shonen Jump. To date, Bleach has been translated into numerous languages and has also inspired an animated TV series that began airing in Japan in 2004. Beginning its serialization in 2001, Bleach is still a mainstay in the pages of Weekly Shonen Jump. In 2005, Bleach was awarded the prestigious Shogakukan Manga Award in the shonen (boys) category.


Description

Cleaning up the afterlife – one spirit at a time!

R to L (Japanese Style). Cleaning up the afterlife – one spirit at a time!

Ever since he was little, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see the spirits of the dead, so when a teenage girl materializes through his bedroom wall, this should be no call for alarm. Rukia Kuchiki is a shinigami, a member of the mysterious Soul Society that is charged with capturing rogue ghosts, and is hot on the trail of an evil spirit. But in the ensuing confrontation, Ichigo absorbs Rukia's powers, giving him the ability to not only see the undead, but to fight them as well. Now this 15-year-old high school student begins a brand new vocation: hyperkinetic, all-purpose ghost-busting. With enough attitude to make a grown ghost blush, Ichigo and crew are taking on the after-life one ghoulie at time.


Product Details

  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC; First Edition edition (October 3, 2006)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1421506130
  • ISBN-13: 978-1421506135
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.7 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces 

PRODUCT DETAILS

About the Author

Bleach is author Tite Kubo's second title. Kubo made his debut with ZombiePowder, a four-volume series for Weekly Shonen Jump. To date, Bleach has been translated into numerous languages and has also inspired an animated TV series that began airing in Japan in 2004. Beginning its serialization in 2001, Bleach is still a mainstay in the pages of Weekly Shonen Jump. In 2005, Bleach was awarded the prestigious Shogakukan Manga Award in the shonen (boys) category.


Description

Cleaning up the afterlife – one spirit at a time!

R to L (Japanese Style). Cleaning up the afterlife – one spirit at a time!

Ever since he was little, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see the spirits of the dead, so when a teenage girl materializes through his bedroom wall, this should be no call for alarm. Rukia Kuchiki is a shinigami, a member of the mysterious Soul Society that is charged with capturing rogue ghosts, and is hot on the trail of an evil spirit. But in the ensuing confrontation, Ichigo absorbs Rukia's powers, giving him the ability to not only see the undead, but to fight them as well. Now this 15-year-old high school student begins a brand new vocation: hyperkinetic, all-purpose ghost-busting. With enough attitude to make a grown ghost blush, Ichigo and crew are taking on the after-life one ghoulie at time.


Product Details

  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC; First Edition edition (October 3, 2006)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1421506130
  • ISBN-13: 978-1421506135
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.7 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.2 ounces