4 أنواع من الدم ، و 4 حمية - تناول الطعام لطفلك
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

4 أنواع من الدم ، و 4 حمية - تناول الطعام لطفلك

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
9.500 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • 4 أنواع من الدم ، و 4 حمية - تناول الطعام لطفلك
    4 أنواع من الدم ، و 4 حمية - تناول الطعام لطفلك 9.500 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: 4 أنواع من الدم ، و 4 حمية - تناول الطعام لطفلك
9.500 دينار بحريني 950
9.500 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا ما ننتظره جميعًا. أربعة أنواع من الدم ، وأربع أنظمة غذائية ، وأربع خطط للتغلب على العقبات التي تحول دون الحمل الصحي والطفل. تناول الطعام الصحيح 4 (من أجل) يوفر طفلك نظامًا غذائيًا محددًا من نوع الدم ، وممارسة الرياضة ، ومكملات طبية للخصوبة ، ورعاية ما قبل الولادة ، والحمل ، والتمريض ، وبعد الولادة ، والسنة الأولى الحيوية من حياة الطفل. 

عن المؤلف

الدكتور بيتر د. آدامو هو طبيب علاج طبيعي وباحث ومحاضر ومؤلف سلسلة ثوري رايت آيت. حصل بحثه الشامل واختباره السريري للعلاقة بين فصيلة الدم والصحة والمرض على الاعتراف الدولي وأدى إلى عمل رائد مع العديد من الأمراض. تم اختيار د. أدامو طبيب العام في عام 1990 من قبل الجمعية الأمريكية لأطباء العلاج الطبيعي ، وطبيب الشهر لشهر فبراير 1991 عن طريق تحديث الطب الوقائي. ترجمت كتبه إلى أكثر من خمسين لغة. 

كاثرين ويتني هي مؤلفة العديد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا عن الصحة والطب.

تفاصيل المنتج

  • المؤلف: د. بيتر ج. دادامو (مؤلف) ، كاترين ويتني (مؤلف)
  • غلاف فني: صفحات 448
  • الناشر: Putnam Adult؛ الطبعة الأولى (31 مارس 2003)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0399149961
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399149962
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • الوزن: 1.6 جنيه

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا ما ننتظره جميعًا. أربعة أنواع من الدم ، وأربع أنظمة غذائية ، وأربع خطط للتغلب على العقبات التي تحول دون الحمل الصحي والطفل. تناول الطعام الصحيح 4 (من أجل) يوفر طفلك نظامًا غذائيًا محددًا من نوع الدم ، وممارسة الرياضة ، ومكملات طبية للخصوبة ، ورعاية ما قبل الولادة ، والحمل ، والتمريض ، وبعد الولادة ، والسنة الأولى الحيوية من حياة الطفل. 

عن المؤلف

الدكتور بيتر د. آدامو هو طبيب علاج طبيعي وباحث ومحاضر ومؤلف سلسلة ثوري رايت آيت. حصل بحثه الشامل واختباره السريري للعلاقة بين فصيلة الدم والصحة والمرض على الاعتراف الدولي وأدى إلى عمل رائد مع العديد من الأمراض. تم اختيار د. أدامو طبيب العام في عام 1990 من قبل الجمعية الأمريكية لأطباء العلاج الطبيعي ، وطبيب الشهر لشهر فبراير 1991 عن طريق تحديث الطب الوقائي. ترجمت كتبه إلى أكثر من خمسين لغة. 

كاثرين ويتني هي مؤلفة العديد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا عن الصحة والطب.

تفاصيل المنتج

  • المؤلف: د. بيتر ج. دادامو (مؤلف) ، كاترين ويتني (مؤلف)
  • غلاف فني: صفحات 448
  • الناشر: Putnam Adult؛ الطبعة الأولى (31 مارس 2003)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0399149961
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399149962
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • الوزن: 1.6 جنيه

4 Blood Types,4 Diets- Eat Right For Your Baby
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Seller Name : BarnesNoble

4 Blood Types,4 Diets- Eat Right For Your Baby

Available: Available Soon
9.500 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • 4 Blood Types,4 Diets- Eat Right For Your Baby
    4 Blood Types,4 Diets- Eat Right For Your Baby 9.500 BHD
This product: 4 Blood Types,4 Diets- Eat Right For Your Baby
9.500 BHD 950
9.500 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

It's what we've all been waiting for. Four blood types, four diets, four plans for overcoming obstacles to having a healthy pregnancy and child. Eat Right 4 (for) Your Baby provides blood-type specific diet, exercise, and supplement prescriptions for fertility, prenatal care, pregnancy, nursing, postpartum, and the vital first year of a child's life. 

About the Author

Dr. Peter J. D'Adamo is a noted naturopathic physician, researcher, lecturer, and author of the revolutionary Eat Right series. His extensive research and clinical testing of the connection between blood type, health, and disease have garnered international recognition and led to groundbreaking work with many illnesses. Dr. D'Adamo was selected Physician of the Year in 1990 by the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians, and Clinician of the Month for February 1991 by Preventive Medicine Update. His books have been translated into more than fifty languages. 

Catherine Whitney is the coauthor of numerous bestselling books on health and medicine.

Product Details

  • Author : Dr. Peter J. D'Adamo (Author), Catherine Whitney (Author)
  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Putnam Adult; First Edition edition (March 31, 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0399149961
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399149962
  • Product Dimensions: 6.3 x 1.4 x 9.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.6 pounds

PRODUCT DETAILS

It's what we've all been waiting for. Four blood types, four diets, four plans for overcoming obstacles to having a healthy pregnancy and child. Eat Right 4 (for) Your Baby provides blood-type specific diet, exercise, and supplement prescriptions for fertility, prenatal care, pregnancy, nursing, postpartum, and the vital first year of a child's life. 

About the Author

Dr. Peter J. D'Adamo is a noted naturopathic physician, researcher, lecturer, and author of the revolutionary Eat Right series. His extensive research and clinical testing of the connection between blood type, health, and disease have garnered international recognition and led to groundbreaking work with many illnesses. Dr. D'Adamo was selected Physician of the Year in 1990 by the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians, and Clinician of the Month for February 1991 by Preventive Medicine Update. His books have been translated into more than fifty languages. 

Catherine Whitney is the coauthor of numerous bestselling books on health and medicine.

Product Details

  • Author : Dr. Peter J. D'Adamo (Author), Catherine Whitney (Author)
  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Putnam Adult; First Edition edition (March 31, 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0399149961
  • ISBN-13: 978-0399149962
  • Product Dimensions: 6.3 x 1.4 x 9.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.6 pounds