THE SIX VALUE MEDALS
THE SIX VALUE MEDALS
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

ميداليات القيمة الست

6.700 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

ميداليات القيمة الست

لم يعد التحليل والحكم كافيين لاتخاذ خيارات مهمة للشركات ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ القرارات الرئيسية في الاعتبار القيم الآن. غالبًا ما تنشأ النزاعات في عالم الأعمال بسبب تضارب القيم ، وبالتالي فمن الضروري أن يكون لدى الشركات والمديرين والموظفين فهم كامل للقيم قيد التنفيذ. توفر هذه الدراسة الرائدة أساسًا لتقييم القيم وتشرح كيفية دخول القيم في جميع مجالات التفكير التجاري والسلوك وصنع القرار ، سواء كانت القيم الإنسانية أو القيم التنظيمية أو القيم الثقافية أو القيم الإدراكية. يساعد نظام التقييم الذي يصنف القيم المختلفة على أنها قوية أو سليمة أو ضعيفة أو بعيدة على تحديد أولويات الموضوعات ويبسط عملية اتخاذ القرارات التنفيذية التي لها أهمية.
عن المؤلف
إدوارد دي بونو مؤلف أكثر من 60 كتابًا ومجلة ومبتكرًا لمفهوم "التفكير الجانبي". يتم تدريس أساليب عمله حاليًا من قبل أكثر من 900 مدرب في 28 دولة حول العالم ويتم استخدامها من قبل شركات رائدة مثل IBM و Motorola و Prudential.

يعتبر الدكتور إدوارد دي بونو السلطة الدولية الرائدة في مجال التفكير النظري وكذلك التدريس المباشر للتفكير كمهارة. ابتكر مفهوم "التفكير الجانبي" ، والذي أصبح الآن معترفاً به رسمياً في قاموس أكسفورد الإنجليزي ، والذي ساهم في نجاح دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 1984. كان أحد علماء رودس في جامعة أكسفورد وعقد تعيينات أعضاء هيئة التدريس في جامعات أكسفورد وكامبريدج ولندن وهارفارد. 

كتب سبعة وعشرون كتابًا ومجلة تمت ترجمتها إلى عشرين لغة. وتشمل هذه: الفرص ؛ التفكير الجانبي للإدارة ؛ المستقبل الإيجابي أطلس التفكير الإداري ؛ قوة الكلمة؛ يحل الأطفال المشاكل ؛ التكتيكات: فن وعلم النجاح ؛ الصراعات: طريقة أفضل لحلها. كما قدم سلسلة بي بي سي من عشرة أجزاء تسمى "دورة التفكير في De Bono's" ومسلسلان تلفزيونيان آخران. 

تم السعي للحصول على تعليمات دكتور دي بونو في التفكير من قبل العديد من أكبر الشركات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأوروبا وبقية العالم. وتشمل هذه: IM و Exxon و Shell و BP و Unilever و Procter & Gamble و Prudential و General Foods و Bell Telephone و Northern Telecom و Monsanto و DuPont و ICI. وقد ألقى ندوات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من هلسنكي إلى بوينس آيرس ، ومن تورنتو إلى طوكيو.


تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 176
  • الناشر: Ebury Press (3 مارس 2005)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 009189459X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0091894597
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة.





المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

THE SIX VALUE MEDALS
THE SIX VALUE MEDALS
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

THE SIX VALUE MEDALS

6.700 BD

PRODUCT DETAILS

THE SIX VALUE MEDALS

Analysis and judgment are no longer enough to make important corporate choices; instead, key decisions must now take values into consideration. Conflicts in the business world often arise because of a clash of values, and it is therefore essential that companies, managers, and employees all have a full understanding of the values at play. This pioneering study provides a basis for values assessment and explains how values come into all areas of business thinking, behavior, and decision-making, whether human values, organizational values, cultural values, or perceptual values. A scoring system that rates different values as strong, sound, weak, or remote helps to prioritize topics and simplifies the process of making executive decisions that count.
About the Author
Edward de Bono is the author of more than 60 Books and Magazines and the creator of the concept of “Lateral Thinking.” His business methods are currently taught by more than 900 trainers in 28 countries around the world and are used by such leading corporations as IBM, Motorola, and Prudential.

Dr. Edward de Bono is regarded as the leading international authority in the field of conceptual thinking and also the direct teaching of thinking as a skill. He originated the concept of "lateral thinking," which is now officially recognized in the Oxford English Dictionary-and which contributed to the success of the 1984 Olympic Games. He was a Rhodes Scholar at oxford and has held faculty appointments at the universities of Oxford, Cambridge, London, and Harvard. 

He has written twenty-seven Books and Magazines, which have been translated into twenty languages. These include: Opportunities; Lateral Thinking for Management; Future Positive; Atlas of Management Thinking; Wordpower; Children Solve Problems; Tactics: The Art and Science of Success; Conflicts: A Better Way to Resolve Them. He has also made a ten-part BBC series called "De Bono's Thinking Course" and two other television series. 

Dr. de Bono's instruction in thinking has been sought by many of the largest corporations in USA, Canada, Europe, and the rest of the world. These include: IM, Exxon, Shell, BP, Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Prudential, General Foods, Bell Telephone, Northern Telecom, Monsanto, DuPont, and ICI. He has given seminars all over the world, from Helsinki to Buenos Aires, from Toronto to Tokyo.


Product Details

  • Paperback: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Press (March 3, 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 009189459X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0091894597
  • Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.5 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 7 ounces

For more details please visit manufacturers website.





Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP