INTEGRITY
INTEGRITY
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

نزاهة

7.500 دينار بحريني

النزاهة - أكثر من مجرد صدق ، إنها مفتاح النجاح. يتمتع الشخص بالنزاهة بالقدرة على تجميع كل شيء معًا ، لتحقيق ذلك بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الظروف. بالاعتماد على الخبرات المكتسبة من عمله ، يُظهر الدكتور هنري كلاود ، عالم النفس الإكلينيكي ، ومدرب القيادة ، والاستشاري المؤسسي ومضيف الراديو المشترك محليًا ، كيف يمكن لشخصيتنا أن تمنعنا من تحقيق كل ما نريده (أو يمكن).

في النزاهة ، يستكشف الدكتور كلاود الصفات الست للشخصية التي تحدد النزاهة ، وكيف يتمتع الأشخاص بالنزاهة:

قادرون على التواصل مع الآخرين وبناء الثقة

موجه نحو الواقع

الانتهاء بشكل جيد

احتضان السلبي

موجه نحو الزيادة

افهم المتعال

النزاهة ليست شيئًا لديك أو لا تمتلكه ، بل هي مسار نمو مثير يمكننا جميعًا المشاركة فيه والاستمتاع به.

عن المؤلف

دكتور كلاود هو مستشار قيادي ومؤلف الأفضل مبيعًا والمتحدث الذي باعت كتبه ومجلاته أكثر من 5 ملايين نسخة. يستشير ويتحدث عن الشركات والمنظمات في مجال القيادة والأداء ، ويحظى بتقدير كبير لقدرته على ربط التطوير الشخصي والشخصي باحتياجات الأعمال.

وهو طبيب نفساني إكلينيكي ومستشار في القيادة يتمتع بقدرة فريدة على التواصل مع الجماهير. بالاعتماد على مجموعة واسعة من خبراته في الممارسة الخاصة ، واستشارات القيادة ، ووسائل الإعلام ، يبسط قضايا الحياة ويعطي نصائح عملية سهلة الفهم. إن روح الدعابة والرحمة والمواجهة التي يقوم بها الدكتور كلاود هي التي تجعل منهجه في علم النفس والأعمال والروحانية ناجحًا.

كتب دكتور كلاود أو شارك في كتابة أكثر من عشرين كتابًا ومجلة ، بما في ذلك حدود مليوني بائع وأحدث كتبه ومجلاته والنهايات الضرورية والنزاهة وحل الحياة الواحدة وقانون السعادة و 9 أشياء عليك القيام بها ببساطة. باعت كتبه ومجلاته أكثر من خمسة ملايين نسخة. تمت مراجعة أعماله وعرضتها من قبل منشورات مثل نيويورك تايمز ، وول ستريت جورنال ، بوسطن جلوب ، لوس أنجلوس تايمز وغيرها الكثير. يشارك د. كلاود في استضافة البرنامج الإذاعي المشترك New Life Live ، والذي يتم سماعه في أكثر من 180 سوقًا.

كمتحدث ، فهو مفضل في أحداث الشركات والمؤتمرات وأحداث الساحة العامة حول مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع ، ويتحدث بانتظام من خلال الولايات المتحدة وعلى المستوى الدولي.

في ممارسته الاستشارية ، يعمل مع قادة في مجموعة واسعة من المنظمات والشركات ، من شركات مساعدة الأسرة إلى شركات Fortune 25 و Fortune 500. يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في مجال التدريب التنفيذي والخبرة كمستشار تنظيمي وقيادي ، ويقضي معظم وقته العملي مع المديرين التنفيذيين والفرق التنفيذية.

أسس دكتور كلاود وبنى شركة رعاية صحية تدير مراكز علاجية في أربعين سوقًا في غرب الولايات المتحدة ، حيث شغل منصب مدير عيادة لمدة عشر سنوات. في هذا السياق من الخبرة السريرية العملية ، قام بتطوير وبحث العديد من مبادئ وأساليب العلاج التي ينقلها إلى الجمهور الآن. بعد بيع الشركة ، كرس وقته للاستشارات والتدريب ونشر مبادئ الأمل وتغيير الحياة من خلال التحدث والكتابة والإعلام.

وهو خريج من الجامعة الميثودية الجنوبية ، وحصل على بكالوريوس في علم النفس بمرتبة الشرف. أكمل شهادة الدكتوراه. في علم النفس الإكلينيكي في جامعة بيولا ، وتدريبه السريري في قسم الصحة العقلية في مقاطعة لوس أنجلوس. تكمن اهتماماته الخيرية في مجال التشرد والمدينة الداخلية ، وكذلك البعثات في العالم النامي. يعيش في لوس أنجلوس مع زوجته توري وابنتيه أوليفيا ولوسي.

تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 304

الناشر: HarperBusiness؛ طبع الطبعة (2 يونيو 2009)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 006084969X

ISBN-13: 978-0060849696

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

INTEGRITY
INTEGRITY
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

INTEGRITY

7.500 BD

Integrity—more than simple honesty, it's the key to success. A person with integrity has the ability to pull everything together, to make it all happen no matter how challenging the circumstances. Drawing on experiences from his work, Dr. Henry Cloud, a clinical psychologist, leadership coach, corporate consultant and nationally syndicated radio host, shows how our character can keep us from achieving all we want to (or could) be.

In Integrity, Dr. Cloud explores the six qualities of character that define integrity, and how people with integrity:

Are able to connect with others and build trust

Are oriented toward reality

Finish well

Embrace the negative

Are oriented toward increase

Have an understanding of the transcendent

Integrity is not something that you either have or don't, but instead is an exciting growth path that all of us can engage in and enjoy.

About the Author

Dr. Cloud is a leadership consultant, best-selling author, and speaker whose Books and Magazines have sold well over 5 million copies. He consults and speaks for companies and organizations in the area of leadership and performance, and is highly regarded for his ability to connect personal and interpersonal development with the needs of business.

He is a clinical psychologist and leadership consultant with a unique ability to connect with audiences. Drawing upon his broad range of experiences in private practice, leadership consulting, and media, he simplifies life’s issues and gives easy to understand, practical advice. It’s Dr. Cloud’s humor, compassion and “in the moment” confrontation that make his approach to psychology, business and spirituality such a success.

Dr. Cloud has written, or co-written, more than twenty Books and Magazines, including the two-million-seller Boundaries and his most recent Books and Magazines, Necessary Endings, Integrity, The One Life Solution, The Law of Happiness and 9 Things You Simply Must Do. His Books and Magazines have sold over five million copies. His works have been reviewed and featured by such publications as The New York Times, The Wall St. Journal, The Boston Globe, The Los Angeles Times and many others. Dr. Cloud co-hosts the nationally syndicated radio program New Life Live, which is heard in over 180 markets.

As a speaker, he is a favorite at corporate events, conventions, and public arena events on a variety of topics, speaking regularly through the U.S. and internationally.

In his consulting practice, he works with leaders in a wide range of organizations and corporations, from family help firms to Fortune 25 and Fortune 500 companies. He has an extensive executive coaching background and experience as an organizational and leadership consultant, spending the majority of his hands-on time with CEOs and executive teams.

Dr. Cloud founded and built a health care company which operated treatment centers in forty markets in the Western U.S. for which he served as Clinical Director for ten years. In that context of hands-on clinical experience, he developed and researched many of the treatment principles and methods that he communicates to audiences now. After selling the company, he devoted his time to consulting and coaching, spreading principles of hope and life-change through speaking, writing and media.

He is a graduate of Southern Methodist University, earning a B.S. in psychology with honors. He completed his Ph.D. in clinical psychology at Biola University, and his clinical internship at Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health. His philanthropic interests lie in the area of homelessness and the inner city, as well as missions in the developing world. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife, Tori, and their two daughters, Olivia and Lucy.

Product Details

Paperback: 304 pages

Publisher: HarperBusiness; Reprint edition (June 2, 2009)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 006084969X

ISBN-13: 978-0060849696

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.7 x 8 inches

Shipping Weight: 14.9 ounces

Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP