KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM TICK
KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM TICK
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

تعرف على ما يجعلها علامة

5.900 دينار بحريني

"يوضح لنا Siegel كيفية التنقل بنجاح في المواقف التي قد تنشأ في العمل أو في المنزل أو في العلاقات الشخصية. أكثر من ذلك ، يوضح كيف أنه ، إذا تم لعب البطاقات بشكل صحيح ، فإن الجميع يبتعد عن الفائز - وهو شعور تمكيني إذا كان هناك أي وقت مضى. " - كريس جاردنر ، مؤلف كتاب "السعي وراء السعادة وابدأ من أين أنت"

"يجذب الفائزون الفائزين ويجذب القادة الأذكياء المتابعين الأذكياء ... إذا كنت تريد أن تنمو شخصيًا ومهنيًا ، انضم إلى الفائزين والقادة الذين يجدون الحكمة مع Max Siegel. "- Chuck Wielgus ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة USA Swimming

يأتي ماكس سيجل من تنفيذي الأعمال المبتكر والناجح للغاية ، وهو كتاب للمساعدة الذاتية مباشرة ومبتكرة يمنح القراء اليد العليا في أي نوع من عمليات التفاوض تقريبًا

عن المؤلف

مبتكر تسويقي عبر صناعات الرياضة والترفيه ، صنع ماكس سيجل التاريخ باعتباره أعلى مسؤول تنفيذي أمريكي من أصل أفريقي في NASCAR عندما أصبح رئيسًا للعمليات العالمية في Dale Earnhardt، Inc. قبل ذلك حصل على ألقاب مزدوجة في Sony / BMG ، كنائب أول لرئيس مجموعة Zomba Label Group ، حيث كان في الفريق التنفيذي الذي أدار وظائف النجوم مثل Britney Spears و Justin Timberlake و Usher ؛ وكرئيس لـ Zomba Gospel ، حيث ساعد في تدبير النجاح غير المسبوق لنجوم الإنجيل مثل كيرك فرانكلين ، فريد هاموند ، ودوني ماكلوركين. خريج كلية القانون بجامعة نوتردام ، أسس وكالة المواهب التي مثلت نجوم الموسيقى والرياضة ، بما في ذلك أسطورة كرة القدم ريجي وايت وبطل الضرب توني جوين. يشغل الآن منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Max Siegel Inc. ، وهي تكتل رياضي وإعلامي ، ويعمل كرئيس لبرنامج NASCAR Drive for Diversity ، ورئيس فريق Revolution Racing ، ومدير ملصق موسيقى البوب ​​والإنجيل ومنتج تلفزيوني. المؤلف المشارك عن أعمال والدي: دمج الوزارة والصناعة ، يقسم وقته بين شارلوت ، نورث كارولينا ، وإنديانابوليس ، إنديانا.

تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 256

الناشر: Harper Perennial؛ طبعة إعادة طبع (5 أبريل 2011)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 0061717134

ISBN-13: 978-0061717130

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM TICK
KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM TICK
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

KNOW WHAT MAKES THEM TICK

5.900 BHD

“Siegel shows us how to successfully navigate situations that may arise at work, in the home, or in personal relationships. More, he shows how, if the cards are played right, everyone walks away a winner—an empowering feeling if ever there was one.” — Chris Gardner, author of The Pursuit of Happyness and Start Where You Are

“Winners attract winners and smart leaders attract smart followers…. If you want to grow both personally and professionally, then join the winners and leaders who find wisdom with Max Siegel." — Chuck Wielgus, CEO of USA Swimming

From highly innovative and successful business executive Max Siegel comes a straightforward and original self-help book that will give readers the upper hand in almost any kind of negotiation process

About the Author

A marketing innovator across the sports and entertainment industries, Max Siegel made history as the highest-ranking African-American executive in NASCAR when he became president of global operations at Dale Earnhardt, Inc. Before that he held dual titles at Sony/BMG, serving as both senior vice president of Zomba Label Group, where he was on the executive team that managed the careers of stars such as Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, and Usher; and as president of Zomba Gospel, where he helped mastermind the unprecedented success of gospel stars such as Kirk Franklin, Fred Hammond, and Donnie McClurkin. A graduate of the University of Notre Dame Law School, he founded a talent agency that represented stars of music and sports, including football legend Reggie White and batting champion Tony Gwynn. Now CEO of Max Siegel Inc., a sports and media conglomerate, he serves as head of NASCAR's Drive for Diversity program, president of the Revolution Racing team, director of a pop and gospel music label, and a television producer. The coauthor of About My Father's Business: Merging Ministry and Industry, he divides his time between Charlotte, North Carolina, and Indianapolis, Indiana.

Product Details

Paperback: 256 pages

Publisher: Harper Perennial; Reprint edition (April 5, 2011)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0061717134

ISBN-13: 978-0061717130

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.6 x 8 inches

Shipping Weight: 7.8 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP