السلطة داخل
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

السلطة داخل

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
5.900 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • السلطة داخل
    السلطة داخل 5.900 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: السلطة داخل
5.900 دينار بحريني 590
5.900 دينار بحريني

The Power Within عبارة عن إعادة طبع للكتاب الأصلي المنشور ذاتيًا والذي تم تقديمه منذ أكثر من 100 عام (1911) مع وجود نسختين فقط. إنه يوفر طريقة جميلة للاحتفال كل يوم ، ويساعد على إضافة التجديد والتوجيه الروحي إلى روتينك اليومي. تمت كتابة هذا الكتاب أثناء الانتقال من الزراعة إلى الصناعة التي كانت في وقت لم يكن فيه الناس مشتتين وكانوا قادرين على الوصول إلى منظور لا يسمح لنا عصرنا بوقت للتفكير والتأمل. كما أنه يساعدك على فهم كيف ولماذا تتحكم فيك وكيف كنت وكيف لا يدرك الناس في الغالب السيطرة التي لديهم. هذا الكتاب هو الرفيق المثالي لأي شخص شعر أو يشعر بالقلق والتشوش والانفصال والخوف والقلق في حياته. يتضمن نشرنا لـ The Power Within مهاجمين من Ellen Ratner و Cholene Espinoza. نُقلت كتابات المؤلفين التاليين في كتاب The Power Within: Aaron Martin Crane و Horation W. Dresser و Ralph Waldo Emerson و Christian B. Larson و Annie Payson Call write as Orison Sweet Marden و Annie Rix Militz و Prentice Mulford و Charles B. نيوكومب ، كاثرين ب. نيوكومب ، إليزابيث تاون ، هنري وود وليليان وايتينج

عن المؤلف

كانت كلارا إنديكوت سيرز (1863-1960) مؤلفة من نيو إنجلاند وناشطة في مجال الحفاظ على البيئة ومحبة للخير. ولدت سيرز لعائلة ثرية من يانكي في بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس عام 1863. تلقت تعليمها في مدارس خاصة في بوسطن وعلى يد مدرسين في أوروبا. قامت بتأليف العديد من الأعمال الرومانسية ثم قامت بتأليف العديد من الأعمال التاريخية. عمل سيرز كأحد أمناء جمعية الحفاظ على آثار نيو إنجلاند (الآن نيو إنجلاند التاريخية) وحصل على ميدالية ذهبية من قبل الجمعية الوطنية لنيو إنجلاند.

تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 365
  • الناشر: Changing Lives Press؛ 1 طبعة (20 يناير 2012)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0983751587
  • ISBN-13: 978-0983751588
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

The Power Within عبارة عن إعادة طبع للكتاب الأصلي المنشور ذاتيًا والذي تم تقديمه منذ أكثر من 100 عام (1911) مع وجود نسختين فقط. إنه يوفر طريقة جميلة للاحتفال كل يوم ، ويساعد على إضافة التجديد والتوجيه الروحي إلى روتينك اليومي. تمت كتابة هذا الكتاب أثناء الانتقال من الزراعة إلى الصناعة التي كانت في وقت لم يكن فيه الناس مشتتين وكانوا قادرين على الوصول إلى منظور لا يسمح لنا عصرنا بوقت للتفكير والتأمل. كما أنه يساعدك على فهم كيف ولماذا تتحكم فيك وكيف كنت وكيف لا يدرك الناس في الغالب السيطرة التي لديهم. هذا الكتاب هو الرفيق المثالي لأي شخص شعر أو يشعر بالقلق والتشوش والانفصال والخوف والقلق في حياته. يتضمن نشرنا لـ The Power Within مهاجمين من Ellen Ratner و Cholene Espinoza. نُقلت كتابات المؤلفين التاليين في كتاب The Power Within: Aaron Martin Crane و Horation W. Dresser و Ralph Waldo Emerson و Christian B. Larson و Annie Payson Call write as Orison Sweet Marden و Annie Rix Militz و Prentice Mulford و Charles B. نيوكومب ، كاثرين ب. نيوكومب ، إليزابيث تاون ، هنري وود وليليان وايتينج

عن المؤلف

كانت كلارا إنديكوت سيرز (1863-1960) مؤلفة من نيو إنجلاند وناشطة في مجال الحفاظ على البيئة ومحبة للخير. ولدت سيرز لعائلة ثرية من يانكي في بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس عام 1863. تلقت تعليمها في مدارس خاصة في بوسطن وعلى يد مدرسين في أوروبا. قامت بتأليف العديد من الأعمال الرومانسية ثم قامت بتأليف العديد من الأعمال التاريخية. عمل سيرز كأحد أمناء جمعية الحفاظ على آثار نيو إنجلاند (الآن نيو إنجلاند التاريخية) وحصل على ميدالية ذهبية من قبل الجمعية الوطنية لنيو إنجلاند.

تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 365
  • الناشر: Changing Lives Press؛ 1 طبعة (20 يناير 2012)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0983751587
  • ISBN-13: 978-0983751588
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

THE POWER WITHIN
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

THE POWER WITHIN

Available: Out of Stock
5.900 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • THE POWER WITHIN
    THE POWER WITHIN 5.900 BHD
This product: THE POWER WITHIN
5.900 BHD 590
5.900 BHD

The Power Within is a reprint of the originalll self published book introduced over 100 years ago (1911) with only two copies known to exist. It offers a beautiful way to celebrate each and every day, it helps add spiritual renewal and direction to your daily routine. This book was written during the transition from agriculture to industrialism which was a time when people weren't as distracted and were able to access a perspective that our era does not allow us the time to think and reflect. It also helps you understand how and why you are in control and have been and how people often don't realize the control they have. This book is a perfect companion for anyone who has ever felt or is feeling anxiety, disorientated, disconnected, fearful and anxious in their life. Our publication of The Power Within includes forwards from Ellen Ratner and Cholene Espinoza. The writings of the following authors are quoted in The Power Within: Aaron Martin Crane, Horation W. Dresser, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Christian B. Larson, Annie Payson Call writing as Orison Sweet Marden, Annie Rix Militz, Prentice Mulford, Charles B. Newcomb, Katherine B. Newcomb, Elizabeth Towne, Henry Wood and Lilian Whiting

About the Author

Clara Endicott Sears (1863-1960) was a New England author, preservationist and philanthropist. Sears was born to a wealthy Yankee family in Boston, Massachusetts in 1863. She was educated at private schools in Boston & by tutors in Europe. She authored several romantic works and later authored many historical tracts. Sears served as a trustee of the Society for the Preservation of New England Antiquities (now Historic New England) and was awarded a gold medal by the Nat'l Society of New England.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 365 pages
  • Publisher: Changing Lives Press; 1 edition (January 20, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0983751587
  • ISBN-13: 978-0983751588
  • Product Dimensions: 3.9 x 1 x 5.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 7.2 ounces

The Power Within is a reprint of the originalll self published book introduced over 100 years ago (1911) with only two copies known to exist. It offers a beautiful way to celebrate each and every day, it helps add spiritual renewal and direction to your daily routine. This book was written during the transition from agriculture to industrialism which was a time when people weren't as distracted and were able to access a perspective that our era does not allow us the time to think and reflect. It also helps you understand how and why you are in control and have been and how people often don't realize the control they have. This book is a perfect companion for anyone who has ever felt or is feeling anxiety, disorientated, disconnected, fearful and anxious in their life. Our publication of The Power Within includes forwards from Ellen Ratner and Cholene Espinoza. The writings of the following authors are quoted in The Power Within: Aaron Martin Crane, Horation W. Dresser, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Christian B. Larson, Annie Payson Call writing as Orison Sweet Marden, Annie Rix Militz, Prentice Mulford, Charles B. Newcomb, Katherine B. Newcomb, Elizabeth Towne, Henry Wood and Lilian Whiting

About the Author

Clara Endicott Sears (1863-1960) was a New England author, preservationist and philanthropist. Sears was born to a wealthy Yankee family in Boston, Massachusetts in 1863. She was educated at private schools in Boston & by tutors in Europe. She authored several romantic works and later authored many historical tracts. Sears served as a trustee of the Society for the Preservation of New England Antiquities (now Historic New England) and was awarded a gold medal by the Nat'l Society of New England.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 365 pages
  • Publisher: Changing Lives Press; 1 edition (January 20, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0983751587
  • ISBN-13: 978-0983751588
  • Product Dimensions: 3.9 x 1 x 5.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 7.2 ounces