BEND YOUR BRAIN
BEND YOUR BRAIN
BEND YOUR BRAIN
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

ثني دماغك

6.200 دينار بحريني

ثم تحتاج إلى ثني عقلك! يقدم هذا الكتاب الأول من فريق Marbles: The Brain Store ، وهو سلسلة مكرسة لبناء أدمغة أفضل ، الألغاز ومحفزات الدماغ للمساعدة في تعزيز الذاكرة وبناء مهارات حل المشكلات وتقليل الإجهاد.

منذ أن بدأت Marbles في مساعدة الأشخاص على شق طريقهم إلى دماغ أكثر صحة ، قاموا ببيع وحل وحل أكثر من حصتهم العادلة من الألغاز. على طول الطريق ، لقد تعلموا أي الألغاز تربط الأشخاص بالعقد (وليس بطريقة جيدة) وأي الألغاز تجعل الخلايا العصبية دائرية تمامًا. بمساعدة فريقهم الداخلي من BrainCoaches والوصول إلى أحدث علم الأعصاب ، قاموا بتصميم هذه الألغاز للحفاظ على عقلك مرنًا ومناسبًا.

مرتبة في خمس فئات رئيسية في الدماغ - الإدراك البصري ، ومهارات الكلمات ، والتفكير النقدي ، والتنسيق ، والذاكرة - تقدم Bend Your Brain مجموعة متنوعة من الألغاز التي تتراوح من الاحترار الذهني (السهل) إلى الذهن (الصعب!):

· توصيل النقاط؟ أشبه بالعمل على مهارات التوجيه المكاني.

· التعرف على الابتسامات الشهيرة؟ ثني ذاكرتك البصرية.

· إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك؟ الترميز والتخزين والاسترجاع.

· كلمة دوكو؟ استدعاء القدرات المعرفية مثل التقييم والاستدلال والتحكم في الانفعالات والتقييم.

* كلمة يتدافع؟ التنصت على مناطق ارتباط دماغك.

دماغك هو أهم عضلاتك ، لذا دع بناء الدماغ يبدأ!

عن المؤلف

الرخامات: متجر الدماغ موجود في مراكز التسوق في جميع أنحاء البلاد. وقد ظهرت منتجاتها ذات العلامات التجارية في Good Housekeeping و Real Simple و USA Today و Wired ، وكذلك في عرض Today و Martha Stewart Living.

تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 192

الناشر: Three Rivers Press (19 أغسطس 2014)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 080414009X

ISBN-13: 978-0804140096

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

BEND YOUR BRAIN
BEND YOUR BRAIN
BEND YOUR BRAIN
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

BEND YOUR BRAIN

6.200 BHD

Then you need to bend your brain! This first book from the team behind Marbles: The Brain Store, a chain devoted to building better brains, offers puzzles and brain teasers to help enhance memory, build problem-solving skills, and reduce stress.

Since Marbles started helping people play their way to a healthier brain, they've sold, solved, and been stumped by more than their fair share of puzzles. Along the way, they've learned which puzzles tie people in knots (not in a good way) and which ones make the neurons downright giddy. With the help of their in-house team of BrainCoaches and access to cutting-edge neuroscience, they've designed these puzzles to keep your mind flexible and fit.

Arranged in five key brain categories—visual perception, word skills, critical thinking, coordination, and memory—Bend Your Brain offers a variety of puzzles ranging from mind-warming (easy) to mind-blowing (hard!):

·  Connecting the dots? More like working your spatial-orientation skills.

·  Identifying famous smiles? Flexing your visual memory.

·  Taking a closer look at your keyboard? Coding, storing, and retrieving.

·  Word-doku? Summoning cognitive abilities like appraisal, inference, impulse control, and evaluation.

·  Word scrambles? Tapping your brain’s association areas.

Your brain is your most important muscle, so let the brain-building begin!

About the Author

MARBLES: THE BRAIN STORE is in malls across the country. They and their branded products have been featured in Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, USA Today, and Wired, as well as on the Today show and Martha Stewart Living.

Product Details

Paperback: 192 pages

Publisher: Three Rivers Press (August 19, 2014)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 080414009X

ISBN-13: 978-0804140096

Product Dimensions: 6.1 x 0.4 x 8.5 inches

Shipping Weight: 10.4 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP