HOW TO MAKE  ANYONE FALL INLOVE WITH YOU
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

كيفية جعل أي شخص يقع في حبك

5.800 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

كيف تجعل أي شخص يقع في حبك

انتقل إلى كيوبيد - إليك جرعة الحب التي كنا ننتظرها جميعًا ...! يحتوي هذا الدليل الرائع على 85 تقنية مثبتة ، ويكشف عن وصفة تجعل أي شخص يقع في حبك. في هذا الدليل الذكي الذي لا يقاوم ، خبير العلاقات المشهود دوليًا Leil Lowndes يكشف عن النصائح والأسرار لمساعدتك في التقاط قلب أي شخص تختاره. هذا هو طريقك المختصر للنجاح المؤكد في الحب. كيف تجعل أي شخص يقع في حبك مليء بالمعلومات والبحوث الاجتماعية والرؤية النفسية في السلوك البشري والجنس ولغة الجسد والاختلافات في كيفية تفكير الرجال والنساء والتواصل معهم. ستتعلم بالضبط كيفية استخدام أسرار الجذب في حياتك الخاصة. سيوضح لك ليل: * كيفية إيقاظ المشاعر الجنسية البدائية في شريكك ، * كيفية إعطاء فراشات التاريخ الأول ، * كيفية ترك انطباع دائم ، * متى تلعب بجد للحصول على - وعندما لا تفعل ذلك ، * كيف تتعلم ساعة واحدة ما سيقودك لشريكك في السرير ، * وباختصار - كيف تجعلهم يقعون في حبك. كيف تجعل أي شخص يقع في حبك يجعل تحويل شرارة صغيرة من الجذب إلى شغف مستهلك بالكامل أمرًا سهلاً.
عن المؤلف
قام ليل لونديس ، خبير الاتصالات المعترف به دوليًا ، بتنظيم حلقات دراسية حول الاتصالات لكبرى الشركات الأمريكية والحكومات الأجنبية وفيلق السلام الأمريكي. ظهرت في مئات البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية ، وهي مؤلفة الكتاب الأكثر مبيعًا عن كيفية جعل أي شخص يقع في حبك وكيف تشعر بالثقة ، وقد تم ترجمة عملها إلى 19 لغة.

كرست ليل حياتها المهنية لمساعدة الناس على أن يصبحوا أكثر فاعلية في التواصل التجاري والعلاقات الاجتماعية والرومانسية.

يمكن إرجاع الشغف الذي تجلبه إلى كتابتها والتحدث عن مهارات الاتصال إلى الطفولة عندما عانت من الخجل الموهن الذي استمر حتى الكلية. بعد أن أصبحت معلمة لمدة ست سنوات ولا تزال تشعر بعدم الأمان الاجتماعي ، قررت ترك مهنة التدريس والعمل فقط في المواقف التي جعلتها على اتصال دائم مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأفراد. فيما يلي تاريخ قصير لكيفية اكتساب رؤيتها ومشاركتها مع العالم. 

بعد العمل مع أطفال المدارس الابتدائية ، قررت أن تتخذ الخطوة الأولى نحو هدفها من خلال أن تصبح مضيفة طيران دولية لتشعر بالراحة في التحدث مع البالغين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال خجولة أمام الحشود ، حاولت التمثيل لتصبح واثقة من خشبة المسرح فيها. ولكن ، على الرغم من أنها كانت ناجحة جدًا (حتى في بطولة برودواي) ، إلا أنها لم تكن راضية عن التحدث من نص مسرحي. لتصبح مرتاحة في مخاطبة جمهور كبير باستخدام "نصها" الخاص ، أصبحت مديرة رحلات بحرية على متن السفن التي تسافر حول العالم. وقالت إن تلك التجربة المرهقة في التعامل مع الناس ما يقرب من 24 ساعة في اليوم ستعالج خجل أي شخص! 

بين الرحلات ، عمل ليل كمضيف بديل في البرنامج الحواري الإذاعي رقم 1 في نيويورك. مقابلة المشاهير والشخصيات السياسية هي كيف أصبحت واثقة من التحدث مع أي شخص عن أي شيء.

بعد عقود من التواصل مع جميع أنواع الأشخاص وأعمارهم ، قررت لييل الكتابة والتحدث إلى المجموعات لمشاركة معارفها مع الجمهور. تنظم Leil الآن ندوات لشركات Fortune 500 وتتحدث في المؤتمرات ، لكن نوعها المفضل من التواصل لا يزال يتحدث شخصًا لوجه.

كتبت عشرة كتب ومجلات ترجمت العديد منها إلى 26 لغة. الأكثر مبيعًا تشمل: "كيفية التحدث إلى أي شخص" و "كيفية التواصل الفوري مع أي شخص" و "وداعًا للخجل" و "كيف تكون مغناطيسًا للناس" و "كيفية جعل أي شخص يقع في حبك ".

تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 320
  • الناشر: Thorsons (1 سبتمبر 1997)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 0722534701
  • ISBN-13: 978-0722534700
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة على شبكة الإنترنتموقع.



المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

HOW TO MAKE  ANYONE FALL INLOVE WITH YOU
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

HOW TO MAKE ANYONE FALL INLOVE WITH YOU

5.800 BD

PRODUCT DETAILS

HOW TO MAKE  ANYONE FALL IN LOVE WITH YOU

Move over cupid - here is the love potion we've all been waiting for...! Containing 85 proven techniques, this fascinating guide reveals the recipe for making anyone fall head over heels in love with you. In this irresistible, witty guide, internationally-acclaimed relationships expert Leil Lowndes reveals the tips and secrets to helping you capture the heart of anyone you choose. This is your short-cut to sure-fire success in love. How To Make Anyone Fall In Love With You is packed full of information, social research and psychological insight into human behaviour, sexuality, body language, and the differences in how men and women think and communicate. You'll learn exactly how to use the secrets of attraction in your own life. Leil will show you: * How to awaken primal sexual feelings in your partner, * How to give first date butterflies, * How to make a lasting impression, * When to play hard to get - and when not to, * How to learn in one hour what will drive you partner wild in bed, * And - in short - how to make them fall head-over-heels in love with you. How To Make Anyone Fall In Love With You makes turning a small spark of attraction into an all-consuming passion easy.
About the Author
Leil Lowndes, an internationally recognized communications expert, has conducted communication seminars for major US corporations, foreign governments and the US Peace Corps. She has appeared on hundreds of television and radio programmes, and is the author of the bestselling How to Make Anyone Fall in Love with You and How to Feel Confident, and her work has been translated into 19 languages.

Leil has devoted her professional life to helping people become more effective communicators in business, social, and romantic relationships.

The passion she brings to her writing and speaking on communication skills can be traced to childhood when she suffered almost debilitating shyness which lasted right through college. After being a teacher for six years and still feeling socially insecure, she decided to leave the teaching profession and work only in situations which put her in constant touch with a wide variety of individuals. Here is a short history of how she gained her insights and share them with the world. 

After working with elementary school children, she decided to take the first step toward her goal by becoming an international flight attendant to feel at ease speaking with adults from all over the world. Still shy in front of crowds, however, tried acting to become confident on stage in. But, although she was very successful (even starring in a Broadway show,) she wasn't satisfied simply speaking from a playwright's script. To become comfortable addressing large audiences with her own "script," she became a cruise director on ships traveling around the world. That exhausting experience of dealing with people almost 24 hours a day, she said, would cure anyone's shyness! 

Between trips, Leil worked as substitute host on New York's #1 radio talk show. Interviewing celebrities and political figures is how she became confident talking to anybody about anything.

After decades of communicating with all types and ages of people, Leil decided to write and speak to groups to share her knowledge with the public. Leil now conducts seminars for Fortune 500 companies and speaks at conventions, but her favorite type of communicating is still one-on-one talking with people.

She has written ten Books and Magazines, many of which have been translated into 26 languages. The best selling ones include: "How to Talk to Anyone," "How to Instantly Connect with Anyone," Good-bye to Shy," "How to Be a People Magnet," and "How to Make Anyone Fall in Love with You."

Product Details

  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Thorsons (September 1, 1997)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0722534701
  • ISBN-13: 978-0722534700
  • Product Dimensions: 5.1 x 0.9 x 7.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 9.1 ounces

For more details please visit manufacturers website.



Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP