INGENIUS
INGENIUS
INGENIUS
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

INGENIUS

6.500 BHD

Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn. International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world’s best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco. In inGenius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Fried’s Rework, and Seth Godin’s Poke the Box.

About the Author

Tina Seelig earned her Ph.D. in neuroscience from Stanford University Medical School and is Professor of the Practice in the Department of Management Science and Engineering at Stanford's School of Engineering and executive director of the Stanford Technology Ventures Program. She is the international bestselling author of What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 and inGenius: A Crash Course on Creativity. In 2009, Seelig was awarded the prestigious Gordon Prize from the National Academy of Engineering for her pioneering work in engineering education. Follow her on Twitter at @tseelig.

Product Details

Paperback: 224 pages

Publisher: HarperOne; Reprint edition (April 7, 2015)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0062020714

ISBN-13: 978-0062020710

Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.5 x 8 inches

Shipping Weight: 5.6 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP