MOON SPELLS
MOON SPELLS
MOON SPELLS
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

نوبات القمر

7.500 دينار بحريني

في أي لحظة معينة ، يتألق القمر على نصف العالم. الآن ، من خلال سحر لعبة Moon Spells ، يمكنك تعلم كيفية استخدام طاقاتها لتحقيق رغبتك - سواء كانت رومانسية ممتعة أو مهنة ناجحة أو صحة بدنية وعاطفية رائعة.

يرشدك الممارس ماجيكال ديان أهلكويست في رحلة للتوافق مع روحك مع القمر. ستندهش من مقدار ما يمكنك تحقيقه في الحياة عندما تقوم بمزامنة أنشطتك مع مراحل القمر. من خلال الاستخدام الصحيح للشموع والأحجار الكريمة والبخور ، يمكن إجراء التعويذات في اللحظة القمرية المناسبة تمامًا لتعزيز تدفق الطاقة وتحقيق رغباتك.

من خلال ممارسة التعويذات في هذا الكتاب ، يمكنك أن تكون أكثر نجاحًا ، في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما تريد الحصول على زيادة في الأجور ، أو الإفراج عن مخاوفك ، أو جذب عشيق ، أو تلقي رسائل إلهية ، أو بدء حياة جديدة ، أو المضي قدمًا بعد الخسارة. القمر ، أقرب جيراننا السماويين ، يواصل تقديم قوتها لك. يوضح لك Moon Spells كيفية احتضانه.

عن المؤلف

ديان أهلكويست هي محترفة ومتحدثة من الجيل الثالث. وهي مؤلفة كتاب وايت لايت ... الدليل الكامل للنوبات والطقوس للحماية النفسية. استشارت في ملف مشروع بلير ويتش ، وعملت مع العديد من المحققين الخاصين ، وإدارات الشرطة ، وفي قضية تم بثها في الألغاز التي لم يتم حلها. تقيم في إنجلوود ، فلوريدا.

تفاصيل المنتج

غلاف عادي: صفحات 256

الناشر: Adams Media (1 يوليو 2002)

اللغة: الانكليزية

ISBN-10: 1580626955

ISBN-13: 978-1580626958

أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة

وزن الشحن: شنومكس أوقية

المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

MOON SPELLS
MOON SPELLS
MOON SPELLS
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

MOON SPELLS

7.500 BHD

At any given moment, the moon shines down on half the world. Now, through the magick of Moon Spells, you can learn how to use its energies to achieve your desire--whether it's a joyful romance, a successful career, or superb physical and emotional health.

Magickal practitioner Diane Ahlquist guides you on a journey to attuning your spirit with the moon. You'll be amazed at how much more you can achieve in life when you synchronize your activities with the moon's phases. With the proper use of candles, gemstones, and incense, spells can be conducted at exactly the right lunar moment to enhance the flow of power and make your wishes come true.

By practicing the spells in this book, you can be more successful, more often, when you want to get a pay raise, release your fears, attract a lover, receive divine messages, begin a new life, or move on after a loss. The moon, our closest celestial neighbor, continues to offer you her power. Moon Spells shows you how to embrace it.

About the Author

Diane Ahlquist is a professional speaker and third-generation intuitive. She is the author of White Light...The Complete Guide to Spells and Rituals for Psychic Protection. She consulted on The Blair Witch Project Dossier, and has worked with numerous private investigators, police departments, and on a case that aired on Unsolved Mysteries. She resides in Englewood, Florida.

Product Details

Paperback: 256 pages

Publisher: Adams Media (July 1, 2002)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1580626955

ISBN-13: 978-1580626958

Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.8 x 8 inches

Shipping Weight: 14.7 ounces

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP