THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE
THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE
  • المخزون: في الأوراق المالية كثير في الأوراق المالية غير متوفر بالمخزن يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج لكنه نفذ من المخزون

7 عادات للناس الأكثر فعالية

5.200 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

7 عادات للناس الأكثر فعالية

7 عادات للناس الأكثر فعالية ، الكلاسيكية المحببة التي باعت أكثر من 20 مليون نسخة حول العالم ، تحتفل بعيدها الخامس والعشرين مع هذا الإصدار! مع مقدمة جديدة ، لا تزال حكمة العادات السبع صحيحة بعد كل هذه السنوات. أصبحت العادات السبع مشهورة جدًا لأنها تعمل. لقد تم دمجهم في التفكير اليومي من قبل ملايين الأشخاص. السبب: إنهم يعملون. العادة 25: كن استباقيًا. العادة 7: ابدأ بالنهاية في الاعتبار. العادة 7: ضع الأشياء الأولى أولاً. العادة 1: فكر في الفوز / الفوز. العادة 2: اطلب أولاً أن تفهم ، ثم أن تفهم. العادة 3: التآزر. العادة 4: شحذ المنشار. يقدم الكتاب نهجًا يتمحور حول المبدأ لحل المشكلات الشخصية والمهنية. من خلال اختراق الرؤى والحكايات المدببة ، يكشف كوفي عن مسار خطوة بخطوة للعيش بنزاهة ونزاهة وأمانة وكرامة إنسانية - مبادئ تمنحنا الأمان للتكيف مع التغيير والحكمة والقوة للاستفادة من الفرص التي يخلق التغيير.

من الناشر
العادات السبع للأشخاص ذوي الفعالية العالية هو برنامج شامل يعتمد على تطوير الوعي بكيفية إعاقة التصورات والافتراضات للنجاح --- في العلاقات التجارية وكذلك العلاقات السابقة. فيما يلي نهج سيساعد على توسيع طريقة تفكيرك ويؤدي إلى فرص أكبر وحل فعال للمشكلات. كن استباقيًا: اتخذ زمام المبادرة والمسؤولية لتحقيق الأشياء. ابدأ بنهاية في ذهنك: ابدأ بقصد واضح لفهم أين أنت الآن ، إلى أين أنت ذاهب وما الذي تقدره أكثر. ضع أولاً الأشياء أولاً: إدارة نفسك. التنظيم والتنفيذ حول الأولويات. فكر في الفوز / الفوز: انظر إلى الحياة على أنها تعاونية وليست ساحة شاملة حيث لا يتحقق النجاح على حساب أو استبعاد نجاح الآخرين. ابحث أولاً عن الفهم: افهم بعد ذلك لبناء مهارات الاستماع المتعاطف الذي يلهم الانفتاح والثقة. التآزر: تطبيق مبادئ الإبداع التعاوني وفروق القيمة. التجديد: الحفاظ على أعظم أصولك وتحسينها بنفسك ، من خلال تجديد الأبعاد الجسدية والروحية والعقلية والاجتماعية / العاطفية لطبيعتك. ستيفن كوفي هو الدافع الأكثر احتراما في عالم الأعمال اليوم. تعلم كيفية استخدام 7 عادات له من الأشخاص الأكثر فعالية - وانظر كيف يمكنهم تغيير حياتك. - يشير هذا النص إلى نسخة مطبوعة أو غير متوفرة من هذا العنوان.
عن المؤلف
معترف به كواحد من أكثر 25 أمريكيًا مؤثرًا في مجلة تايم ، كرّس ستيفن كوفي حياته لتوضيح كيف يمكن لكل شخص التحكم في مصيره بتوجيهات عميقة ومباشرة. وباعتباره سلطة قيادية محترمة دوليًا ، وخبيرًا في الأسرة ، ومعلمًا ، ومستشارًا مؤسسيًا ومؤلفًا ، فقد أعطت نصيحته رؤية للملايين. قام ببيع أكثر من 20 مليون كتاب ومجلة تم بيعها (بـ 38 لغة) ، وقد سميت العادات السبع للناس الأكثر فعالية كأول كتاب أعمال مؤثر في القرن العشرين. وقد باع كتابه الرئيسي الأخير "العادة الثامنة" ما يقرب من 7 نسخة. حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هارفارد ، ودرجة الدكتوراه من جامعة بريغهام يونغ. وهو المؤسس المشارك ونائب رئيس FranklinCovey ، شركة الخدمات المهنية العالمية الرائدة التي لها مكاتب في 1 دولة. يعيش مع زوجته وعائلته في ولاية يوتا.

ستيفن كوفي هو سلطة قيادية مشهورة وخبير في الأسرة ومعلم ومستشار تنظيمي ومؤسس مشارك لشركة FranklinCovey Co. وهو مؤلف للعديد من أكثر الكتب مبيعا في العالم ، بما في ذلك 7 عادات من الأشخاص ذوي الفعالية العالية ، والتي باعت أكثر من 20 مليون نسخة . تم اختياره كواحد من أكثر 25 أمريكيًا مؤثرين في مجلة TIME. يشغل د. كوفي كرسي جون إم هانتسمان الرئاسي في القيادة في كلية هنتسمان للأعمال بجامعة ولاية يوتا.
تفاصيل المنتج

  • غلاف عادي: صفحات 384
  • الناشر: Simon & Schuster؛ إصدار إعادة الإصدار (19 نوفمبر 2013)
  • اللغة: الانكليزية
  • ISBN-10: 147112939X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1471129391
  • أبعاد المنتج: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومس بوصة
  • الوزن: 1.1 جنيه

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة.



المزيد من هذا البائع:

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE
THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE

5.200 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

THE 7 HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, the beloved classic that has sold over 20 million copies worldwide, is celebrating its 25th anniversary with this reissue! With a new foreword, the wisdom of the 7 Habits still holds true after all these years. The 7 Habits have become so famous because they work. They have been integrated into everyday thinking by many millions of people. The reason: They work. Habit 1: Be Proactive. Habit 2: Begin with the End in Mind. Habit 3: Put First Things First. Habit 4: Think Win/Win. Habit 5: Seek First to Understand, Then to Be Understood. Habit 6: Synergize. Habit 7: Sharpen the Saw. The book presents a principle-centered approach for solving personal and professional problems. With penetrating insights and pointed anecdotes, Covey reveals a step-by-step pathway for living with fairness, integrity, honesty and human dignity - principles that give us the security to adapt to change and the wisdom and power to take advantage of the opportunities that change creates.

From the Publisher
The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People is a comprehensive program based on developing an awareness of how perceptions and assumptions hinder success---in business as well as presonal relationships. Here's an approach that will help broaden your way of thinking and lead to greater opportunities and effective problem solving. Be Pro-Active: Take the initiative and the responsibility to make things happen. Begin With an End in Mind: Start with a clear destination to understand where you are now, where you're going and what you value most. Put First Things First: Manage yourself. Organize and execute around priorities. Think Win/Win: See life as a cooperative, not a comprehensive arena where success is not achieved at the expense or exclusion of the success of others. Seek First to Understand: Understand then be understood to build the skills of empathetic listening that inspires openness and trust. Synergize: Apply the principles of cooperative creativity and value differences. Renewal: Preserving and enhanving your greatest asset, yourself, by renewing the physical, spiritual, mental and social/emotional dimensions of your nature. Stephen R. Covey is the most respected motivator in the business world today. Learn to use his 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People--and see how they can change your life. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.
About the Author
Recognized as one of Time magazine's 25 most influential Americans, Stephen R. Covey has dedicated his life to demonstrating how every person can truly control their destiny with profound, yet straightforward guidance. As an internationally respected leadership authority, family expert, teacher, organizational consultant and author, his advice has given insight to millions. He has sold over 20 million Books and Magazines sold (in 38 languages), and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People was named the No. 1 Most Influential Business Book of the Twentieth Century. His most recent major book, The 8th Habit , has sold nearly 400,000 copies. He holds an MBA from Harvard, and doctorate degree from Brigham Young University. He is the co-founder and vice chairman of FranklinCovey, the leading global professional services firm with offices in 123 countries. He lives with his wife and family in Utah.

Stephen R. Covey is a renowned leadership authority, family expert, teacher, organizational consultant, and co-founder of FranklinCovey Co. He is author of several international bestsellers, including The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, which has sold over 20 million copies. He was named one of TIME Magazine's 25 Most Influential Americans. Dr. Covey holds the Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Chair in Leadership at the Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University.
Product Details

  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster; Re-issue edition (November 19, 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 147112939X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1471129391
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 1.1 x 9.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

For more details please visit manufacturers website.



RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP