جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50
مراجعة: 5 - "تحفة الأدب" by ، وكتب على 4 مايو 2006
لقد استمتعت حقا هذا الكتاب. إنه يجسد التحدي الأساسي الذي يواجهه الأشخاص وهم يحاولون فهم حياتهم والنمو حتى بلوغهم سن الرشد.

جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50

متاح: غير متوفر
10.500 دينار بحريني
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!
  • جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50
    جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50 10.500 دينار بحريني
هذا المنتج: جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50
10.500 دينار بحريني 1050
10.500 دينار بحريني

تفاصيل المنتج

جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50

Beurer - الاختصاصي الخاص بك للصحة والرفاه. إن التركيز القوي على البحث والتطوير الداخليين جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحليل الموجه للأسواق المستقبلية يجعل Beurer المزود الكامل الوحيد في سوق الصحة والرفاهية.

يشمل النطاق اليوم أكثر من 120 منتجًا ، بما في ذلك وحدات قياس السكر في الدم ، وأجهزة ضغط الدم ، ومقاييس الحرارة ، والبطانيات الكهربائية ، وموازين الحمام والمطبخ ، وأحواض الأقدام البخاخات ، وكذلك ساعات النبض.

3 في 1 جلوكوز الدم المدمج

تجمع وحدة Beurer GL50 3-in-1 المبتكرة للغاية من جلوكوز الدم المدمجة بين جهاز الشق الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، وشاشة LCD ، والمكونات الإضافية USB والبرامج المدمجة في شكل أنيق. يسمح نظام الكشف المدمج بالقياس فقط عندما يتم توفير عينة كافية من الدم لضمان الدقة.

شرائط اختبار خالية من الكود

يتميز بشرائط اختبار خالية من الكود ويعرض متوسط ​​قيمة الحساب لمدة 7 أو 14 أو 30 أو 90 يومًا لجميع أو القياسات المحددة.

برنامج GlucoMemory

يتضمن برنامج GlucoMemory المدمج ومتوافق أيضًا مع برنامج Diabass و SiDiary لإدارة السكر - حيث يمكنك بسهولة استيراد البيانات من جهاز Beurer GL50 لقياس جلوكوز الدم والاستفادة من التحليل الإحصائي وتحليل الاتجاهات والرسومات لتحسين العلاج الخاص بك مع طبيب.

الرئيسية معلومات

  • نوع المنتج: مونيتور جلوكوز الدم 
  • اسم العلامة التجارية: Beurer 
  • اسم الموديل: GL50 

وظائف

  • عرض: نعم 
  • مصدر الطاقة: تعمل بالبطارية 
  • الميزات الأخرى: متوفر في mg / dL أو mmol / L ، شاشة LCD زرقاء مضيئة ، سهلة القراءة ، فحص حجم الدم: القياس ممكن فقط مع عينة كافية من الدم ، شرائط اختبار Codefree ، 0.6 ميكرولتر فقط من الدم كاف ، اختراق و تدليك للاسترخاء ، متوافق مع Diabass ، 480 مساحة ذاكرة مع التاريخ والوقت ، منتج طبي. 
  • قوة: بطارية تعمل

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة.

تفاصيل المنتج

جهاز مراقبة السكر من بيورير GL50

Beurer - الاختصاصي الخاص بك للصحة والرفاه. إن التركيز القوي على البحث والتطوير الداخليين جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحليل الموجه للأسواق المستقبلية يجعل Beurer المزود الكامل الوحيد في سوق الصحة والرفاهية.

يشمل النطاق اليوم أكثر من 120 منتجًا ، بما في ذلك وحدات قياس السكر في الدم ، وأجهزة ضغط الدم ، ومقاييس الحرارة ، والبطانيات الكهربائية ، وموازين الحمام والمطبخ ، وأحواض الأقدام البخاخات ، وكذلك ساعات النبض.

3 في 1 جلوكوز الدم المدمج

تجمع وحدة Beurer GL50 3-in-1 المبتكرة للغاية من جلوكوز الدم المدمجة بين جهاز الشق الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، وشاشة LCD ، والمكونات الإضافية USB والبرامج المدمجة في شكل أنيق. يسمح نظام الكشف المدمج بالقياس فقط عندما يتم توفير عينة كافية من الدم لضمان الدقة.

شرائط اختبار خالية من الكود

يتميز بشرائط اختبار خالية من الكود ويعرض متوسط ​​قيمة الحساب لمدة 7 أو 14 أو 30 أو 90 يومًا لجميع أو القياسات المحددة.

برنامج GlucoMemory

يتضمن برنامج GlucoMemory المدمج ومتوافق أيضًا مع برنامج Diabass و SiDiary لإدارة السكر - حيث يمكنك بسهولة استيراد البيانات من جهاز Beurer GL50 لقياس جلوكوز الدم والاستفادة من التحليل الإحصائي وتحليل الاتجاهات والرسومات لتحسين العلاج الخاص بك مع طبيب.

الرئيسية معلومات

  • نوع المنتج: مونيتور جلوكوز الدم 
  • اسم العلامة التجارية: Beurer 
  • اسم الموديل: GL50 

وظائف

  • عرض: نعم 
  • مصدر الطاقة: تعمل بالبطارية 
  • الميزات الأخرى: متوفر في mg / dL أو mmol / L ، شاشة LCD زرقاء مضيئة ، سهلة القراءة ، فحص حجم الدم: القياس ممكن فقط مع عينة كافية من الدم ، شرائط اختبار Codefree ، 0.6 ميكرولتر فقط من الدم كاف ، اختراق و تدليك للاسترخاء ، متوافق مع Diabass ، 480 مساحة ذاكرة مع التاريخ والوقت ، منتج طبي. 
  • قوة: بطارية تعمل

لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة.

Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50

Available: Out of Stock
10.500 BHD
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50
    Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50 10.500 BHD
This product: Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50
10.500 BHD 1050
10.500 BHD

PRODUCT DETAILS

Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50

Beurer - Your specialist for health and well-being. A strong focus on internal research and development combined with targeted analysis of future markets makes Beurer the only full-line provider in the health and well-being market.

Today the range encompasses over 120 products, including blood sugar measuring units, blood pressure instruments, fever thermometers, electric blankets, bathroom and kitchen scales, footbaths and nebulizers, as well as pulse watches.

3-In-1 Compact Blood Glucose

The highly innovative Beurer GL50 3-in-1 compact blood glucose unit combines our patented lancing device, LCD monitor, plug-in USB and on-board software in a neat stick format! The built in detection system allows measurement only when a sufficient sample of blood has been provided ensuring accuracy.

Code-Free Test Strips

Features code-free test strips and displays an average value calculation for 7, 14, 30 or 90 days for all or marked measurements.

GlucoMemory Software

Includes built-in GlucoMemory software and also compatible with Diabass and SiDiary diabetes-management-software - where you can easily import data from your Beurer GL50 blood glucose meter and take advantage of statistical analysis, trend analysis and graphics to improve your therapy together with your doctor.

FEATURES

Key Information

  • Product Type: Blood Glucose Monitor 
  • Brand: Beurer 
  • Model Name: GL50 

Functions

  • Display: Yes 
  • Power Source: Battery Operated 
  • Other Features: Available in mg/dL or mmol/L, Blue illuminated, easy-to-read LCD display, Blood volume check: measurement only possible with sufficient sample of blood, Codefree test strips, Just 0.6 µl blood is sufficient, Penetrating and relaxing tapping massage, Diabass compatible, 480 memory spaces with date and time, Medical product. 
  • Power: Battery Operated

For more details please visit manufacturers website.

PRODUCT DETAILS

Beurer Glucose Monitor GL50

Beurer - Your specialist for health and well-being. A strong focus on internal research and development combined with targeted analysis of future markets makes Beurer the only full-line provider in the health and well-being market.

Today the range encompasses over 120 products, including blood sugar measuring units, blood pressure instruments, fever thermometers, electric blankets, bathroom and kitchen scales, footbaths and nebulizers, as well as pulse watches.

3-In-1 Compact Blood Glucose

The highly innovative Beurer GL50 3-in-1 compact blood glucose unit combines our patented lancing device, LCD monitor, plug-in USB and on-board software in a neat stick format! The built in detection system allows measurement only when a sufficient sample of blood has been provided ensuring accuracy.

Code-Free Test Strips

Features code-free test strips and displays an average value calculation for 7, 14, 30 or 90 days for all or marked measurements.

GlucoMemory Software

Includes built-in GlucoMemory software and also compatible with Diabass and SiDiary diabetes-management-software - where you can easily import data from your Beurer GL50 blood glucose meter and take advantage of statistical analysis, trend analysis and graphics to improve your therapy together with your doctor.

FEATURES

Key Information

  • Product Type: Blood Glucose Monitor 
  • Brand: Beurer 
  • Model Name: GL50 

Functions

  • Display: Yes 
  • Power Source: Battery Operated 
  • Other Features: Available in mg/dL or mmol/L, Blue illuminated, easy-to-read LCD display, Blood volume check: measurement only possible with sufficient sample of blood, Codefree test strips, Just 0.6 µl blood is sufficient, Penetrating and relaxing tapping massage, Diabass compatible, 480 memory spaces with date and time, Medical product. 
  • Power: Battery Operated

For more details please visit manufacturers website.