, ,

I Read, Fun & Learn (6 levels)


5 in stock


5 in stock

  Ask a Question
? ? ? ?
? ? ?
? ?
Your pathway to the discovery of the fun of the world?s heritage.?
An entertaining 6 level story series with 6 stories in each level. The series begins in early childhood, with the basics of language, all the way to advanced reading levels. Each story addresses a moral or social value, key to the individual?s life, such as fulfillment of promises, courage, love of other etc. They are beneficial in enhancing those values in the hearts and memories of our youngsters. They are accompanied with a free audio application that includes the correct reading of each story in an entertaining way.
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “I Read, Fun & Learn (6 levels)”

There are no reviews yet.